Hotels in Pinole

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2600 Appian Way
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pinole Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pinole Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Esty from Cobb, CA
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, handicapped parking near our room..nice staff..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Eureka, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was convenient to our Event. There was some shopping nearby. Was pretty quiet, but no Jacuzzi as advertised.(Water)
The continental breakfast was not good. Stale un-edible pound cake, not toaster or pastries. Ice machine not working, a broken refrigerator that ran constantly. Rooms were a little stuffy, but there was a working fan.

It was okay for the price, but stairs outside and a little slick. We did have a fall on the stairs.

Business Traveler
Jose from El Paso, TX
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
February 1, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The lady receptionist gave to me the double bed in the end which I booked online but before that she's telling me that there's no double bed available & I booked single bed. I told her that I have kids & I showed to her my print out copy of my booking.
My other relatives who booked also there encounter this situation, they didn't got what they booked online.

Next time, I will find a nice, friendly, honest, & clean hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Hesperia, CA
October 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
the location, was easy to find and close to shopping & restruants
the bedding, it looked dirty.

the bedding looked dirty, I think if they washed the bed spread & blanket more often and added some kind of fabric softner it would feel better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Located near my destination
The bathroom faucet was broken and the person at the front desk could not fix it. The same person at the front desk said I could print my boarding passes, but did not say there was a printing limit (I always print 2 copies of each for my wife and me).

The hotel room was small and the bathroom faucet was broken. The front desk person was not friendly. He was mad that I was printing my boarding passes for my wife and me, saying there was a 2 page limit. I told him that he needs to put up a sign so people would know. I am going to complain with the Days Inn corporate office.

Business Traveler
Nancy from San Fernando, CA
August 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

it was better than u expected i believe its star rating needs to be higher

Group Traveler
Hosanna from Santa Barbara, CA
July 8, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Great Price
Loud

Great price. Okay place. It provides a roof over your head and a bed to sleep in. It was pretty loud and happening-there were a bunch of families staying here (this may be a one-time thing?). Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.

Elizabeth from Arlington, MA
July 2, 2013
7.0
clean
I wasn't sure how safe a neighborhood it was. There were police cars in and out of the parking lot a number of times. On Friday night many cars out and about, cruising -- lines late at night at the fast food joints.
Reviews of Days Inn Pinole Ca
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg