Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca

Days Inn Pinole Ca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2600 Appian Way
Pinole, CA 94564

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pinole Ca in Pinole

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pinole
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pinole Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pinole Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price was decent.
We ran out of hot water. Also, the parking situation was terrible. There is only one entrance right at a blind corner and dangerous. The shower didn't work right. The breakfast was not impressive. The heater did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noe from Ogden, UT
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roslyn from Everett, WA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
in a great location
didn't get what I asked for book a one queen size bed room instead I got a double bed room
Verified Hotel Guest from Brasilia, Brazil
August 1, 2015
Hotel excelente, gostei muito do atendimento. Possui academia, saunda, lavanderia de moedas, wifi funciona, café da manhã bom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, OH
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Melvin from El Sobrante, CA
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful, especially the front staff, and a very nice free breakfast with your stay. We really enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and professional. Breakfast was ok.
Wifi is a joke. They should stop advertising this feature. The Internet connection was none existent. if you can get a few minutes of connection, consider it sheer luck.
Couple
Kenneth from Clearlake, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great local was great.Just a overall great place to stay thank you
No pool

I was impressed with the service and the local close to freeway shopping and food really great

Solo Traveler
Georgette from Vallejo, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and friendly in the office when I checked in. I liked the room because it was roomy and it had everything in it that I needed. The frig and microwave, hair dryer and aww the bed was so comfortable and so were the pillows.
That I had to leave.
Couple
Jian from Richmond, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is very friendly....rooms are clean...this is my choice hotel when I want to get away
Reviews of Days Inn Pinole Ca
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pinole Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pinole
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.