Days Inn Palo Alto

Days Inn Palo Alto in Palo Alto

Days Inn Palo Alto

Days Inn Palo Alto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4238 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 12 of 19 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pierre from Northridge, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
No complains about facilities.
They charge too much for my dog. I have payed 10 dollars per night in hotels to stay with my dog. They charged 25 per night. I think it is too much.
Couple
Robert from Davis, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean and spacious for it's price range.
The 'breakfast' was in room, high fructose, hydrogenated junk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room.
The staff made me very uncomfortable.

I will never come back to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winton, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and neat. The staff was courteous and helpful.

The grounds were clean and the room was clean. It is a pleasant place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winton, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price, and snacks in the room.
The fact that it advertises continental breakfast included, when all it is is packaged danish in your room.

The room was clean enough, but there was a stray hair in the towels that was not mines. The clock in the room was set to the wrong time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location-lobby staff was nice
Cleaning lady knocking on door early when we arrived late

Would not stay there again. Better to stay in SF and drive to Palo Alto if you have business there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
June 19, 2014
5.0
Location close to Stanford
Old Facility. No Pool or jacuzzi. Continental breakfast was misleading. Consisted of a bag of snack chips and a breakfast bar in the room.
Reviews of Days Inn Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg