Days Inn New Florence

Days Inn New Florence

Days Inn New Florence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
403 Booneslick Road
New Florence, MO 63363

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn New Florence in New Florence

# 1 of 3 hotels in New Florence
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn New Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn New Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakeeney, KS
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Price
Couldn't understand motel attendentNo nice place to eat and in joy meal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location for the reception we went to!!
no elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
They had room for our large group & let us use the breakfast area as an area to play games.
There were little red ants in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good. People were very friendly
Wasn't very clean. Entranceway smelled of heavy smoke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was ideal for us.
When we walked into our room it smelled like weed. We asked to move and the hotel management was a little hesitant at first but did finally accommodate us.

Rooms were spacious and decor was nice.

Group Traveler
Marlowe from Lakewood, CO
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
They allowed us to select a room with two beds.
The room was dirty and smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The clerk was surly and would not move us to a non-smoking room. The breakfast food was limited in terms of choices.

I would not stay there again.

Couple
John J Nachbar from Edwardsville, KS
August 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
After waiting over 10 minutes to check in, went to our room & was greeted by no less than 6 cockroaches. I requested a non smoking room, got a smoking room. Woke up to more than 12 cock roaches. Went to the front desk was told "what do you expect me to do

Have stayed at Days Inn before, this was our 23rd Anniversary and I asked for a honeymoon suite type of room. Were told my sister is staying in there. Asked for a non smoking room and did not get one. Managing family was overall rude. My wife went to the front desk to ask for a couple more pillows felt so bad with what was said to her she returned in tears. The room was cock roach infested, a room that stunk so bad we opened the windows to try to air it out with 90+ temperatures outside and the managers rudeness, this is by far the worst managed motel ever. I would not let my pets stay there! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NC
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
We needed to be able to get on the internet for an online class and the internet worked. The price was good and the location was near to our family reunion.
The furniture in the room was too large for the size of the room and it was hard to navigate. The refrigerator did not get cold enough and the microwave did not have a digital timer to time popcorn.

If you are not looking for high quality and just a place to sleep it works.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was clean.
Really weird. Breakfast blew.

Mean lady behind desk have me heck for asking for an extra blanket.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn New Florence
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn New Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.