Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Days Inn Muscle Shoals Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2701 Woodward Avenue
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals

# 2 of 3 hotels in Muscle Shoals
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Muscle Shoals
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Muscle Shoals

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Out dated
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 15, 2016
10.0
Excellent room
Everything was good
Solo Traveler
Robert from Denham Springs, LA
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff makes me feel welcome. I stay at Days Inn at least 4 times a month. I am a single women and feel very safe. When I come here the staff knows me and I am welcomed with smiles and hugs .
No
Solo Traveler
Kelina from Russellville, AL
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Upon arrival there were issues. I had to wait for a room. Then i recieved a call from the hotel accusing me as a theif because we were shorted towls in the room and didnt complain. I would never return to that hotel again
The staff and management threatened me with chrges because they could not find 2 towels which were on the bed.
Business Traveler
Carol from Mobile, AL
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location and the price. It was only 10 minutes from the event I was attending, and the price was affordable.
They put us in a room that was directly over the lounge without warning us about it. We were kept up until after 1am with the sound of loud music. Perhaps soundproofing is in order?
Solo Traveler
Jeff from New Hope, AL
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Not bad. Decent hotel for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trent Woods, NC
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel is located on a road that connects Muscle Shoals and Florence Al. Location makes it easy to get to all the tourist sites. 15 minute drive to most restaurants.
Hotel has a bar / lounge made from 2 rooms with a no smoking policy. Intoxicated Smokers gather near the stairwell and are very loud. At booking inquire bar location. Bar patrons park in hotel patrons lots. Bar patrons are loud until 2am.
Solo Traveler
Dena from Grove Hill, AL
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had no complaints at all for the price you could not beat it.
Solo Traveler
Milton from Springdale, AR
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly. Location was good. Easy to get around to where I needed to go.
I had no complaints about this motel.
Reviews of Days Inn Muscle Shoals
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Muscle Shoals
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.