Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh

Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh

Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2727 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh in Monroeville

# 8 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from New Port Richey, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to restarautants
Old, run down and completely out of date.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Hockessin, DE
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Was cheapest option
Kind of dirty

Lousy acces from the road

Family Traveling with Teens
Doyle W from Millheim, PA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was quiet around the place and bed was acceptable. Price was reasonable.
Overall appearance was not very pleasing and the place had definite feel of low quality.
Solo Traveler
Don from Philadelphia, PA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean with a large screen color television
The bed was too soft for my comfort and the bathroom was not so user friendly. The bathtub/shower was 20 in. in height off the floor. It was difficult to step into without grabbing the handicap bar and when in the shower, the nozzle was at chin height.

All in all it was an average hotel. I would stay there again but would also look for other hotels in the area. At this location there are many to choose from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Seemed okay during the stay
Charged me $75 after I left, accusing me of breaking a pack&play. It was fine when I left, so cleaning staff must've broken it or it was a scam. No explanation until I emailed them...did they hope I wouldn't notice?
Couple
Genalyn from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The coffee maker is so dusty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
One room had a large bug in the bed; there was no juice first morning; the breakfast was mainly donuts from grocery store box. Photos of hotel and breakfast area overstates the hotel. No waffles, etc. No juice No conference/meeting room for large groups
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating
Our non-smoking room smelled like smoke and I had a hard time sleeping (asthmatic)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to a lot of restaurants
Room was not cleaned everyday
Couple
Donald from Columbus, OH
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
The fact they gave me the wrong room 3 times and the guy that was in that room wasn't happy either.
Reviews of Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.