Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh

Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh

Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2727 Mosside Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh in Monroeville

# 9 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Genalyn from Chicago, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The coffee maker is so dusty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
One room had a large bug in the bed; there was no juice first morning; the breakfast was mainly donuts from grocery store box. Photos of hotel and breakfast area overstates the hotel. No waffles, etc. No juice No conference/meeting room for large groups
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating
Our non-smoking room smelled like smoke and I had a hard time sleeping (asthmatic)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to a lot of restaurants
Room was not cleaned everyday
Couple
Donald from Columbus, OH
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
The fact they gave me the wrong room 3 times and the guy that was in that room wasn't happy either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkesburg, PA
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet room though highway close by. Free breakfast.
Bathtub high off of the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonald, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
available fitness center and walking distance to a few restaurants
lack of upkeep, cleanliness in some parts of the room. poor breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean than i expected
Public space like hallway had cigar buds. Room are non smoking but if we step outside we are allowed to smoke as that is a open space.

Location and finding hotel was not a problem. Breakfast options were less and public places like hallway were not smoking free.

Business Traveler
Richard from Peckville, PA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location and price
dirtiness

room was not clean. booked room in friends name by accident. Tried to change it my name and they wouldnt. Had to book a 2nd room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aravindh from Edison, NJ
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was near where we intended to go.
The hotel was old and it was very average. But the rooms were big and the staff were very welcoming.
Reviews of Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Monroeville Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.