Motel 6 Oak Creek

Motel 6 Oak Creek

Motel 6 Oak Creek Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1201 West College Avenue
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Oak Creek in Oak Creek

# 9 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Oak Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Oak Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Gloversville, NY
November 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
BED BUGS
Bed bugs
Couple
Katrina from Madison, WI
October 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The manager was good.
Terrible experience. Have stayed with this hotel before and enjoyed it.. This was the worst. We were not given a Parkin pass. Cops. Gun shots in our parking lot. Charged twice for same room. A huge hassle to get your refund. Just wow. :
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
October 5, 2017
1.0
Very dirty
Dirty
Couple
Lisandra from Utuado, Puerto Rico
September 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
El servicio muy escaso, algunos empleados no don amables, la limpieza es pésima y el check out lo hicieron una vez nada mas de los 6 dias q estuvimos ahí. En resumen no lo recomiendo
Couple
Lisandra from Utuado, Puerto Rico
September 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nada, estuve 5 dias y nunca limpiaron mi habitación, mi novio tenia q ir a buscar toallas , papel de baño y recoger la basura xq nunca fueron a limpiar
Nada, no limpian
Solo Traveler
John from Centerburg, OH
September 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. ac unit was fairly quiet and cooled the room quickly. Could open the window to let fresh air in. Wish there was a screen so i could have left it open and kept ac off.
Room was filthy. Floor hadnt been swept. Crumbs in the bed before i got in it. Obviously linens hadnt been changed from previous tenant. Food or something on the remote buttons.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferryville, WI
August 29, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and price
Poor service, Bare bones, Odor in room
Couple
Emily from Wildomar Ca, CA
August 1, 2017
Couple
2.0
Availability
It was dirty!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
NOTHING.
Disgusting hotel. Extremely rude & unhelpful employees. Screwed up our reservations & then tried to kick us out of our room. Left a day early. Unsafe environment inside & out. Police & questionable people everywhere. NEVER stay here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
July 16, 2017
2.0
Location
First room was not accessible by the key. Second room smelled like a dead body. Staff initially refused to give a third room but then did. Third room was ok.
Reviews of Motel 6 Oak Creek
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.