Hotels in Oak Creek

Days Inn Milwaukee South

Days Inn Milwaukee South

Days Inn Milwaukee South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1201 West College Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Milwaukee South in Oak Creek

# 9 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Milwaukee South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Milwaukee South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Milwaukee South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
convient location
Rooms are dated but ok for the price
Solo Traveler
Aretha from New York, NY
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
they serve 'breakfast'. that room was clean on this trip.very pleasant.
the bathroom is still not clean but a always clean my room again after I check in.

house keeping need to do a better job at cleaning.

Group Traveler
Jodi from Rockford, IL
February 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

There was traffic in and out all night (the walls are very thin).No microwave or fridge in rooms.You have to pay to keep your car on the property and travel to airport. The hotel looks like an older Hotel and does need some up keep. What we liked about the hotel was the staff. If you only need to sleep this is the place to stay and they do have a breakfast. We wont stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Aretha from New York, NY
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

the breakfast area needs a scrub down. everything is filthy.i find myself cleaning up behind people because I don't want to pick up a virus .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Rude And Lazy Staff. Wanted PriceLine To Do All the Work So It Took Forever To Check In And Breakfas Was A Joke.

Bad Experience! Poor Room, Poor Staff, Poor Breakfast, Poor Everything!

Business Traveler
Rajendra from Appleton, WI
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Only location even though the neighborhood is good this hotel gives a weird feeling
Was unable to stay for 3 nights had to check out a day early appreciate if you could refund my last night amount of xxx.
Couple
Vanessa from South Milwaukee, WI
November 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price
Temperature regulation of the room not easy to control.

Not bad for price.

Business Traveler
Janice from Dubuque, IA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
the atmoshere
the location to far away from were I needed to go

the staff very warm and polite

Business Traveler
David from Corning, NY
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast, staff pleasant
Arrived to find out workout area and laundry closed until further notice. Called priceline and informed of lack of guaranteed amenities. Was told I would get 20% credit. Still waiting. Impression - take money quick ; give it up slow by Priceline

Good for the price. The workout and laundry were restored 3 days into stay.

Solo Traveler
Aretha from New York, NY
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
they offer breakfast
its not very clean and the staff need to make sure the breakfast room is clean. .I got sick ASAP. im still getting better.

the last time I stayed here about a month ago my room was in disrepair. this time my room was better but was not clean. the hallway ceiling was leaking and it took some time for staff to fix the problem. the breakfast room is dirty 1st thing in the morning. im hoping that they are sanitizing the containers. I got sick which is unusual. I haven't picked up a virus in over 5 years. I did not choose to stay in this hotel . I choose express deal and whatever hotel is available at last minute is the one priceline sends me. for the money that im paying I would like to get a clean room.this hotels needs fixing. they need to remove the wall paper or just call themselves a motel. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Milwaukee South
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Milwaukee South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg