Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

Days Inn Miami International Airport

Days Inn Miami International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
7250 Northwest 11Th Street And 72Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Conley, GA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Interior was hot and smelly. The room was nicer that expected when walking around the hotel. Not worth the $--- but the guy at the desk was nice.
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Miami, FL
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They charged me $7.00 for parking, why dont you display that xtra charge!, terrible service!..
Couple
Azeem from Newnan, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's ok if u wanna get it for like -- per Nite If u have to pay more then that then it's not worth it
Location Customer service Cleanliness Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room smelled like mildew & the ice machine didn't work on our floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Chantilly, VA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
There is a charge for parking that is unknown until the end of your stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Alexandria, VA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the location and the suttle
the front desk people are a bit to rude. I ask to fix the bath in my room and they never did it. and overall were not nice at all.
Couple
Britt from Miami, FL
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing
It's hard to find someone at the front desk at 2am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from São Paulo, Brazil
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
proximity to Miami international airport
The front desk staff and specially the shuttle driver were too rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

I was charge for parking,although I use the shuttle.I had to call 3 times and wait on the phone 28 minutes for the charge to be remove from my credit card.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darcie from Palm Springs, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
noth8ng
mini fridge was broken front desk never answered room smelled bad bed very uncomfortable they charge $7.49 a day got parking for all guest worst room I ever stayed in horrible waste of money

we should get s refund

Reviews of Days Inn Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg