Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4767 Nw 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elias from Akureyri, Iceland
November 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
the location and the looks of everything
there was most likely mold in the carpet because the ac was leaking and the carpet was flooded. I could hardly keep my head up and got sick after the first night
Business Traveler
Adam from Santa Monica, CA
November 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Cockroaches
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Closeness to the airport
The free WiFi didn’t work at times. It kept dropping. They need to put in more WiFi points around the hotel
Robert from Pittston, PA
October 27, 2017
1.0
Nothing other than the fact there was a nice restaraunt about 3 blocks away located in an upscale hotel that we ate at. Surprised a nice establishment was located in such a rundown area
Moldy smell that made my girlfriend and I sick.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Park, NJ
October 16, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jorge from Fort Myers Beach, FL
September 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 30, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Connie from Big Spring, TX
September 26, 2017
1.0
Location
There was a smell coming from the shoes drain that was so strong it required us to close the bathroom door to sleep. The hotel charged us an additional 168 dollars. We don't know for what.
Lukuman from Pittsburgh, PA
September 26, 2017
1.0
The hotel seems too congested. My room was not clean and I reused the towels
Couple
Alberto from Miami, FL
September 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Closed bye where I live
The room too small and too expensive for the quality. I don’t want to go back there
Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.