Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4767 Nw 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jay from Bronx, NY
July 11, 2016
4.0
The front desk staff hotel employee was extremely aggressive & rude. He didn't want to help me with a later check out & told me "no it doesn't care, you can't check out at later time" I then told him i didn't need his assistance and he became more
Solo Traveler
Pedro from New York, NY
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice everybody was helpful Great staff great workers
No it was nice and clean and I say again everybody was helpful well-informed
Couple
Eric from Gurabo, PR
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service
Insect in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 22, 2016
6.0
Transport to airport
Not as clean as id like
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Days Inn North was very close to the Miami International Airport, less than 10 minutes by shuttle.
Unfortunately, when I made this booking, I did not realize that complimentary breakfast was not included. Also, the airport shuttle only departs from the hotel once per hour which can be inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location and cleanliness!
The signal for Wifi was very weak! Due to internet being down. I asked the 2 receptionist for the number to Dominoes pizza and they didn't have it . Oh wait! They found the number but it was the wrong one 🙄
Alimarie from Tampa, FL
June 17, 2016
1.0
Nothing. Therecwas nothing to like. The front desk people Where terrible, thevroom was uncomfortable, there was actable blocking the entrance to the bathroom! Never Again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Alexandria, VA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff. Awesome location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Olmsted, OH
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that it was near the airport and transportation was provided.
Staff was loud with each other and provided mínimum information.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The walls are falling apart. The carpets are mildewed . Rooms were dirty , and bugs were everywhere. I went back home itching from the bugs, and coughing and sneezing. It was the worst experience ever. The entire hotel needs to be shut down.
Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.