Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North

Days Inn Miami Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
4767 Nw 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 14, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ramkumar from Hallandale, FL
February 10, 2018
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, which was very near to the airport
The carpet was so dirty that your foot bottom turns Black in 30 seconds. I have never seen this in all my life of travelling. I cannot walk on the carpet bare foot. Period
Kandace from Orange City, FL
February 1, 2018
4.0
Comfortable bed
This hotel has a bar that plays very loud music until 2 a.m. When I asked the desk to look into this. They told me they had asked them to turn it down. He said if you're not happy you can come down and I can refund your money so you can leave.
Alberto from Resistencia, Argentina
January 30, 2018
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Iowa City, IA
January 24, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
The tried to be as helpful as possible.
Yes, they put the “budget” room over the bar that stays open until 3am on a damn Sunday and the walls are in no way sound proof, much was extremely loud! It was ridiculous and I’ll never stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
January 1, 2018
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
December 28, 2017
3.0
The room smelled of smoke so we spent most of our time out you could smell the mold and some parts of the carpet was wet and coming of the floor was not to plz this is the second time i have bin put in a room which the carpet was wet someonr needs to fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mertztown, PA
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great restaurant/café on site. Exceptional front-desk staff - very accommodating to guests with disabilities, friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.
Some housekeping staff did not speak English.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maritchil from Amarillo, TX
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Airport Shuttle service
The rooms were not vacuumed well.
Couple
Elias from Akureyri, Iceland
November 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
the location and the looks of everything
there was most likely mold in the carpet because the ac was leaking and the carpet was flooded. I could hardly keep my head up and got sick after the first night
Reviews of Days Inn Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.