Days Inn Maui Oceanfront

Days Inn Maui Oceanfront

Days Inn Maui Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2980 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Maui Oceanfront in Kihei

# 6 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Maui Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candace from Underhill, VT
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
oceanfront can hear the waves, fast easy check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, very comfortable beds with memory foam mattress and soft plush blanket, and cold ac.... what more is there?? Purfect!!
Couple
Victor from North Salt Lake, UT
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved how close it was to the ocean. It didn't have carpet so that's a relief in itself. There is a restaurant right on the beach.... Close to downtown and lovely sunsets!
Nothing to complain about..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hard to beat considering the price and location
A little noisy with other guests coming and going
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was quite. Staff was very helpful.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Edward from Spokane, WA
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and price were great
Room was very small and there were a few roaches in my room. I don't recall roaches being an issue when I stayed here before, so It may have been a onetime thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Lure, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great beach.
No elevators

Love the restaurant

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great budget hotel right on a wonderful beach on Maui! Location is wonderful...swam with turtles right in front of the hotel. Walked each morning south to Wailea along Keawekapu Beach, one of the best Maui beaches, in my opinion. Clean and simple!
Rooms are small, but I didn't stay there to spend time in the room.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Honolulu, HI
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff - room - meeting other guest
the Italian restaurant parking valet speeding in reverse , through the parking lot !!!!!! missed me by about 1 foot - the room location in the front near the road
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, very clean, very friendly staff, on the beach, air conditioning, comfortable bed
wifi connection dropped constantly, I was on the 2nd floor and the portion of the bathroom window that slides to open and shut had been removed so that left half of the window completely open so there was a privacy issue
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, NE
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the proximity to the beach. That was the first beach we saw on Maui and I think it was one of the best. The staff was helpful when I asked about a cheap place to eat nearby.
The room was definitely smaller than I expected for the price, but I think it is fine if you are planning to spend most of your days out doing things.
Reviews of Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.