Days Inn Maui Oceanfront

Days Inn Maui Oceanfront

Days Inn Maui Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2980 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Maui Oceanfront in Kihei

# 6 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Maui Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Homer, AK
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
beach, hot shower, kona coffee, really comfortable air-foam mattress, maui vacation channel on cable.
Couple
Cathy from Torrance, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was nice that the room was right next to the beach. It was a pretty good location as far as being close to dining and the beautiful resorts and beaches of Wailea.
Room was small and dirty. I think my bed had bed bugs because I came home with a few bug bites. Did not look forward to coming back to this room at the end of the day at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, UT
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location. Great snorkeling just steps away was able to see lots of fish and turtles.
The room was small but I know that when I booked it.
Couple
Ashley from Stockton, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located on the beach. Nice restaurants, bars, and general store in neighboring properties.
Upstairs people walking around shook our downstairs room and made ceiling fan loud.
Couple
Fran from Placerville, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great and nice to have restaurant open to the water. Good convenience to have refrigerator.
It rained the night we checked in and walkway outside our door had a large puddle outside our day that I had to tiptoe through so my feet would not get soaked, probably a few inches high.
Couple
Christian from Gresham, OR
February 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Centrally located to downtown kiehe
There was lots of construction on hotel rite next to room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was ideal considering we wanted to be in Kihei.
Our room had been modified to allow handicap access was awkward in its orientation, since it at one time, had been two separate rooms. The toilets ran loudly all through the night and disturbed our sleep. The AC was also very loud.
Couple
Michael from Moorhead, MN
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location by beach and two excellent restaurants.
Very small room, no view and very small window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff
less counter/shower space for toiletries.
Reviews of Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Maui Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg