Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Days Inn Long Island/Copiague Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
10 34th Street
Copiague, NY 11726

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Long Island/Copiague in Copiague

# 1 of 2 hotels in Copiague
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
July 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to people we were visiting. Room was clean. Breakfast offered was OK.
We had to ask for tissues. There were no bathroom cups, they told us to use the coffee cups. The room was small. TV was terrible, very few shows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Avon, CT
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
close proximity to Jones Beach Amphitheatre
I was put in a smoking room, which I did not select when I made the reservation. The room wreaked of smoke. The front desk told me that when reservations are made online, a smoking room is assigned. All clothes and luggage had to be decontaminated.
Couple
Michael from Monroe Township, NJ
July 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
Not much
TV did not work door to room had to be forced open dust bunnies
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Ample parking
Rooms were dirty and smelly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
staff was nice. well lit exterior at night.
room was disgusting. clearly has been smoked in regularly despite the hotel being non smoking. stains on the walls. ash hole burns in the bedding.
Couple
Grace from Burlington, Canada
May 10, 2017
Couple
1.0
The first clue was the 2" thick plexiglass surrounding the reception desk. The security latch bracket was in three pieces. The free breakfast area was no bigger than the washroom in the hotel room. There were 2 prostitutes plying their trade in next rm
Solo Traveler
Segundo from Lincoln University, PA
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
January 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Its a bad hotel i never want to go back there i got pulled over in the parkin lot there to many bad things happenin there the staff was rude and nasty the place smalled the service was horrible i never want to go there again and the hhav bed bugs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
October 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and good price
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
October 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was not a far drive to our friendsite home.
I barely slept. It was in a terrible location, looked like a very shady part of town and while it was obvious the maids had done a good job, I felt terrified all night that I was going to get bedbugs! I can't believe I paid so much for such a place.
Reviews of Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Long Island/Copiague
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.