Days Inn Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge

Days Inn Lethbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
100 3Rd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 3 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good proximity to university. Access to trails for walking. Ample breakfast choices, replenished by staff.
Sink was plugged upon arrival, toilet running constantly. Dust on carpet behind furniture.
Couple
Anne from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Rooms not upgraded. Had that sketchy feel about the room and especially the beds. Actually checked for bed bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool
The owner was rude and offended myself and my children

The price was good

Couple
Mervin from Ponoka, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The helpfulness of the staff
The hot tub could have been warmer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff - the young lady was very accommodating when I requested a room change. I also slept well, so the bed was acceptable.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and view and pool area
Needs cleaning and renewing of carpets etc.

Good location but hotel is on need of renovations and better upkeep and cleaning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kandy from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Calgary, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The family environment
The power went out middle of the night and the fire box was beeping really loudly
Business Traveler
Rodney from Regina, Canada
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
convenient to downtown, restaurants
Did not like that when I left the room after taking my stuff inside, several(at least two, maybe more) dogs in the next room started barking. I went to the front desk and complained, and was moved to a different room. This was inconvenient, but necessary.

why are people with large noisy dogs allowed to stay in this motel? I felt sorry for whoever ended up getting that room after I was moved.

Reviews of Days Inn Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg