Hotels in Kelowna

Days Inn Kelowna

Days Inn Kelowna

Days Inn Kelowna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2649 Hwy 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X 4J6

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kelowna in Kelowna

# 9 of 49 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was pleasant about changing our room to one room with two beds. The booking did not say that the suites do not have two real beds (one pull-out sofa).
No Hot tub. Would have liked the breakfast to be available until 10 am.
Joseph from Hudson, Canada
February 15, 2014
7.0
Location and price
Not at all- it was what I wanted at a decent price

I like "cheaper" hotels with basic service, this one was perfect. Good breakfast, I would add!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pritchard, Canada
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Ample sized rooms and set up for 'staying awile' cheaply - with microwave and fridge.
Access from the main road is poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked being on the second floor because it had more of a "hotel" feel and felt safer. The beds were very comfy and the furniture was nice. I liked that the sink was outside the bathroom. Also very close to the theatre!
A little bit noisy at night as the parking lot is right beside the window.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Echo, OR
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
IT was very nice hotel.IT was comforter warm room inside.
NO

It was very clean and nice hotel.It was very quite.

Couple
Christopher from Saskatoon, Canada
December 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The beds were insanely comfy!
Our room on our (2nd stay) was clean, it smelled like it had just finished being painted which had a very odd scent to it. The door looked like it had been kicked in (honestly!) and we half considered that someone might have died in the room.

Would definitely stay again, the staff was helpful and catered to our needs very well. Plus the beds were incredibly soft!

Couple
Christopher from Saskatoon, Canada
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The beds were amazingly comfy and soft. True pillowtop.
The area we stayed in was a new addition and the hallway floor made a huge booming sound whenever anyone even tip-toed by.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver, Canada
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
price
lack of restaurant close by (walking distance)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
nice updated rooms,doggy bags :)
some sketchy people staying at the hotel
Reviews of Days Inn Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg