Days Inn Kelowna

Days Inn Kelowna in Kelowna

Days Inn Kelowna

Days Inn Kelowna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2649 Hwy 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X 4J6

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kelowna in Kelowna

# 14 of 51 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and price was good.
The breakfast was very low budget, but I guess I should expect that.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Trial, Canada
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude. didn't accept Visa Debt Card, Wouldn't give me the rate that I booked at because I didn't have a credit card. Totally bad experience.

Take it off your list.

Senior Travelers
John from Kelowna, Canada
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
good location, nice hotel for the cost
tile grout was dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient, as it was close to the main streets and parking was always available. There is also free WiFi and complementary continental breakfast, which was nice. Staff gave us a room close to the elevator, as requested.
The decor (or lack of decor) in the rooms were dated some of the electrical plugs didn't work. The walls were really thin and you can hear all the noise in the hallway. We asked for a room on the bottom floor but these rooms were only for guests with pets

Low quality hotel, great for convenience purposes. If you don't plan on staying in your room during your trip, this hotel will be sufficient, but nothing memorable.

Group Traveler
Gibum from Calgary, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cost was good Hot spring Workers were soooòo nice n kind n polite

The workers are too nice They need extra bones money

Solo Traveler
Laurie from Kaslo, Canada
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff at the front desk was so friendly and helpful.
The noise. There was fighting in the parking lot right outside my room, upstairs there were people in and out and stomping around and just being a general nuisance and disrespectful. I was arriving after being away for 2 weeks of 12 hours a day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, decent breakfast, helpful staff
It was hard to get in and out onto hwy 97
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The comfort of the room.
The pool and hot tub were in need of cleaning.

The spaciousness of the room surprised me.

Reviews of Days Inn Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg