Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston

Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston

Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11002 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Sante, NM
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The motel has a great location in northwest Houston, just outside North Loop West on 290 Northwest Freeway. Restraunts, shopping of various stores, fuel etc.. The amenities fulfilled my stay. Exercise room, early morning to start the day.
No complaints in this catagory.
Business Traveler
Anselmo from Weslaco, TX
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great for what i need it very clean and friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
- clean- front desk was responsive- breakfast was decent
- not following fire code (battery was low on smoke detector, and so when reported the beeping, the battery was removed with no replacement)- beds were quite soft- felt like the room was overpriced
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Good for an older hotel.
Business Traveler
James from Maryland Heights, MO
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Harlingen, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was great front clerk was great and very polite.. Rooms were outstanding .
Everything was great!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good. I appreciated my king size bed.
I had a very poor internet connection that night. I needed to conduct business, so I was a little disappointed about that. Coffee wasn't too good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Houston, TX
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
not much
The rooms were in poor conditions. The room was not as clean as it should have been. The staff was unfriendly. The breakfast eggs and bacon were cold. Plus, questionable fruit was laid out.

The gate was not closed in the evening. As a woman I should not have been given a room at the back of the motel. Not safe!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price, the room was older but redone so it was fine. The bath was nicely redone.
The mattress was old, and worn out, I fell into a depression, and had to lay diagonally to get any support. My back ached the next day and I don't have any back problems. The pillows were also small and lumpy.
Reviews of Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hotel Brookhollow/290 Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.