Days Inn-Hershey

Days Inn-Hershey

Days Inn-Hershey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
350 West Chocolate Ave Rt422
Hershey, PA 17033

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn-Hershey in Hershey

# 2 of 16 hotels in Hershey
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn-Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn-Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Bristol, PA
July 13, 2016
10.0
I loved everything about The Days Inn..so convenient to the park,shops,dining, it was immaculate and cant wait to stay again in August, we loved having a shuttle from our front door to theres..was a great experience..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Bensalem, PA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location of the hotel was excellent. The room was great, and the breakfast in the morning.
The staff wasn't friendly and didn't greet the guest with good morning or hello, except the front desk staff. Housekeeping were talking on there cell phones having personal conversations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Jackson, NJ
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Just location
Room had cat / dog hair all over , dirty , my husband had an asthma attack. We will not go there ever nor reccomend to anyone . Spoke w manager when leaving facility .
Danita from Wayne, PA
March 21, 2016
9.0
Conveniently located to Giant Stadium.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sciota, PA
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and friendly staff
I think the rate was high
Couple
Joshua from Shoemakersville, PA
February 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to Hershey attractions
The breakfast was disappointing
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Abington, PA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast was pretty good
good coffee needs to be upgraded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, PA
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to restaurants and attractions
Business Traveler
Rick from Shippenville, PA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was less than a 5 minute drive to a meeting I had to attend the next morning. The staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Catonsville, MD
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
There were bugs in the room, looked like bed bugs. They move us, but still wasn't happy
Reviews of Days Inn-Hershey
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn-Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.