Days Inn Hayward Airport

Days Inn Hayward Airport

Days Inn Hayward Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
450 West A Street
Hayward, CA 94545

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Hayward Airport in Hayward

# 11 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Hayward Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hayward Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Hayward Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed
I ask the front desk the Refregirater was not not working to much ice build up. Said they would change never did. One staff member put it off to the other.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Palo Alto, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that I could actually get a room because I'm 18 and most hotel requires you to be 21.

What I didn't like was that the only only thing that actually worked in the room was the bed. The remote, the bathtub, the refrigerator, the cable, the heater/air conditioner all didn't work. The vending machine worked but everything in it was old. My boyfriend bought two candies and they had mold on them. I was sooooo disgusted. I couldn't wait to get back home.

Business Traveler
Bobbie from Discovery Bay, CA
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great price, pretty quiet for location, hot water, comfortable bed, quiet heater, clean.
sheets were clean but stiff (pillow cases much softer),
Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
New granite bathrooom & Comfortable Bed.
My room did not have a desk & did not have a chair,as shown in the photos of single-bed and double-bed rooms. And NO couch or coffee table as in photo of single-bed rooms. No place to work on computer or sit to watch TV.

No fruit for breakfast,just bread. The water has white sand. I could not make tea. No table & chair to eat breakfast in mini-lobby nor in my room.

Business Traveler
Robert from Petaluma, CA
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A clean spacous room that was clean and comfortable.
None
Group Traveler
Liz from Fremont, CA
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
room and location were good
the staff there were very rude. made us leave because it was 2 people staying and not just one. very rude
Business Traveler
Tudor from Fair Oaks, CA
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price, location, and free parking.
The noise, loud and unpleasant, every night.

It should be a max one star hotel and priced accodingly.

Frederick from Stockton, AR
September 15, 2013
1.0
Nothing they only had one room available and it was a smoking room and the refrigerator did not work
Everything
Group Traveler
Eric from Fullerton, CA
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Each room had a flat screen TV. Sink area was nice/ renovated. Bed was comfy. Rooms smelt good.
The hotel only provided me with a bar off soap. The last day I was there I had to ask for shampoo. Continental breakfast could be better.

For a Days INN it was average. The staff was friendly to me. Didnt have an issue with the inn keeper.

Reviews of Days Inn Hayward Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Hayward Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg