Days Inn Effingham

Days Inn Effingham

Days Inn Effingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1205 North Keller Drive
Effingham, IL 62401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Effingham in Effingham

# 12 of 16 hotels in Effingham
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Effingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Effingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, OK
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
June 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Ofallo, IL
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eleanor from Ivins, UT
May 11, 2016
4.0
Size was nice, but way more than we needed.
We booked for one price onine and when we got there the only thing they had was $30 more! Room had a jetted bathtub, but the plug didn't work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great price for room & good breakfast buffet...
Katie from Lawton, OK
May 9, 2016
2.0
It smelled of nothing but smoke, half of my lights didn't work in my room, the air wasn't working and walls were paper thin,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibson City, IL
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location was the best
Parking lot was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
None. Horrible experience. End up going to different hotel. Returned the key without getting any refund, even with major safety and security issues.
Scam to lure you in with cheap rates. Put in a building under remodeling with cordoned off and propped doors like a crime scene, furniture everywhere in corridor. Major security and construction safety issues! Staff Mgt does not answer calls!
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Muskegon, MI
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rog from Columbus, OH
November 25, 2015
1.0
We were not aware that we were booked in a smoking room. They were unable to give us a non smoking room and the smell of stsle cigarette smoking was over powering. The room was not clean. Old food in the refrigerator.
Even in a smoking room some deodorizer spray could have been used.
Reviews of Days Inn Effingham
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.