Days Inn Dahlonega

Days Inn Dahlonega

Days Inn Dahlonega Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1065 Chestatee Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dahlonega in Dahlonega

# 1 of 6 hotels in Dahlonega
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dahlonega
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dahlonega

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Thomson, GA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and what I would expect in quality for the price.
No one at desk when I went to check out at 6 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
We Liked the location of the Hotel.
The air/heat unit did not work properly, it was on 58 degrees and BURNING UP which made the night sleepless. The sink had dirt in and around it upon arrival. The room was dingy and the bathroom not very clean at all.

We will stay in the area again, but not at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stewart from Murphy, NC
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
View was great, easy parking
Rooms are a little run down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location and excellent view of town and mountains from top floor.
Got a bad headache, think there may have been mold spores in AC unit which I am allergic to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The best thing was the beautiful mountain view through the window in our room.
The pool is located right by the road, open for the observation to everybody driving by.

The staff was very nice and the hotel room was clean. The rooms are not anything fancy, kind of old and smelling funny, but you get used to it after a while. The breakfast room had only two small tables. Breakfast wasn't big thing, but you could eat oatmeal and toast.

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Lagrange, GA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
I was given a smoking room, I do not smoke.

The hotel had the minimum items for the room. It was not as clean as I expect. I had stayed for the same price prior in Columbus, Ga. and the home had a freshly clean smell and appearance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to the event that I was attending.
It was ok.

The hotel is at the edge of town so it is convenient to town and its surroundings. The room was what you would expect. I used the pen next to the bed and discovered that it had been chewed on. I did not have breakfast my event started before it was served.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Acworth, GA
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice staff
Old space minimal breakfast no space to eat
Couple
Michael from Cornelius, NC
January 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and the view was better than expected for that price.

I would recommend the Days Inn in Dahlonega. The back of each room is a giant picture window looking down at the town with a 100 yard buffer of woods for privacy.

Reviews of Days Inn Dahlonega
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg