Days Inn Dahlonega

Days Inn Dahlonega

Days Inn Dahlonega Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
833 S Chestatee Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dahlonega in Dahlonega

# 2 of 5 hotels in Dahlonega
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dahlonega
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dahlonega

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Norcross, GA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They had a crib for my daughter and the location was good.
I got two non-smoking rooms beacuse i have 3 small children and one of the rooms smelled like smoke really bad. They did not have another non smoking so we had to deal it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that it had hard wood floors (laminate). So there was no guessing it the floors were dirty or clean. I also like the fact that were able to get a little breakfast before we left in the morning. I liked it.
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a very clean "motel". The window in the room is huge and looks out into the lush greenery. Sunlight hitting the room was just lovely
The breakfast area only had three small tables, so not much room for everyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths, AL
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet. Close to area I was visiting.
Stairs to second floor. Difficult to drag suitcase up them. No elevator
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Thomson, GA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and what I would expect in quality for the price.
No one at desk when I went to check out at 6 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
We Liked the location of the Hotel.
The air/heat unit did not work properly, it was on 58 degrees and BURNING UP which made the night sleepless. The sink had dirt in and around it upon arrival. The room was dingy and the bathroom not very clean at all.

We will stay in the area again, but not at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stewart from Murphy, NC
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
View was great, easy parking
Rooms are a little run down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location and excellent view of town and mountains from top floor.
Got a bad headache, think there may have been mold spores in AC unit which I am allergic to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The best thing was the beautiful mountain view through the window in our room.
The pool is located right by the road, open for the observation to everybody driving by.

The staff was very nice and the hotel room was clean. The rooms are not anything fancy, kind of old and smelling funny, but you get used to it after a while. The breakfast room had only two small tables. Breakfast wasn't big thing, but you could eat oatmeal and toast.

Reviews of Days Inn Dahlonega
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.