Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College in Clinton

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
I-26 And Highway 56
Clinton, SC 29325

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College in Clinton

# 4 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Louisville, KY
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was close to highway but situated so that we didn't hear any highway noise. Fairly clean. Good bargain compared to other local hotels nearby. Plumbing all worked.
Killed one roach when we first checked in. Didn't see anymore.

I was looking for someplace to sleep and didn't want to pay $100. Good value for what I paid.

Business Traveler
Ray from Savannah, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Refrigerator didn't work, and the mattress was a trough in the first room. Moved to a second room and the TV didn't work (they knew). Third room was OK.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and comfortable for the price
Tub was dingy but I'm guessing that's due to the age of the hotel

Close to interstate 26 and has a few fast food restaurants close to it. Staff was friendly, the room was very clean and tidy, bed was comfortable.. I would definitely stay here again in the future and recommend it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The worker at the front was very nice!
I actually never unloaded my luggage if you have any allergy I don't recommend, I checked in and checked out less than 15 minutes later! The help was very nice and friendly though!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from North Las Vegas, NV
September 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the most comfortable bed I ever slept in.
The location was 20 miles from Newberry.

The hotel was what we needed for the night. The beds were fabulous. The doors were on the outside of the building. It was right off the highway. But we wanted something a little closer to Newberry because we were visiting a friend there and when I ordered it I thought it was closer than 20 miles. All and all though the staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and clean.

Solo Traveler
Dean from Greensboro,NC
April 15, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not a whole lot to like about this place
Just a basic no frills borderline hotel
Group Traveler
Carmen from Oxon Hill,MD
December 5, 2009
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient.

Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and town.

Couple
Carol from Georgetown,KY
June 15, 2009
Couple
4.0
It was cheap.
Guy outside cooking on a grill speaking a language I did'nt understand. I was scared and moved to another room.

Only three table available for breakfast and one grill for breakfast. Running too low on food, except cereal.

Reviews of Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg