Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
I-26 And Highway 56
Clinton, SC 29325

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College in Clinton

# 4 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shane from Mount Pleasant, SC
August 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Rude manager and staff. The room I had was infested with fleas.
Couple
Jeannette from West Chester, PA
July 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
At check in the staff courteous and without missing a beat answered FAQ's. He recommended us places to eat and things to do around the area.
The room was spotless! Just a minor thing, the toilet was a bit wobbly but it can be remedied easily enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location to were i had to go.
stuff was rude when i asked for a shower chair because im disabled which i never got and could not take a bath the 5 days i was there. to end it all i got bed bug bites on my face and arms and when told this they were going to move me to a new room,i left
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was very convenient to I-26. There was a nearby restaurant.
outdated, no door on safe, no elevator, clerk shouting out room numbers. I didn't feel very safe in the room.
Couple
Shaniece from Herndon, PA
March 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was super nice and helpful
The bathroom had a smell and the shower leaked on the floor. The bed. Oh my gosh. We both felt like we were sleeping in a hole. We changed to this room from another that smelled of animal so we just lived with it. NEW MATTRESSES NEEDED!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was cordial.
Called ahead and confirmed for non-smoking rooms. Both rooms had a distinct smell of cigarette smoke. Kept door open most of the night due to the smell.

Very dated and in need of refurbishing. Decent breakfast for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Washington Dc, DC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel had a smell, carpet needs cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The made accommodations to get us on the ground floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
Condition and cleanliness
Reviews of Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.