Hotel Versey

Hotel Versey

Hotel Versey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Versey in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Versey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Versey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Versey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terrance from Huntertown, IN
January 25, 2018
10.0
nice upscale hotel, in a safe part of Chicago
The hotel Elevator was old, slow and cramped. 4 people max could fit. Stair near the elevator was only 30" wide & could not pass anyone coming up as I was going down.
Group Traveler
Ashely from Detroit, MI
January 19, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The location! Everything from clothes to groceries are within walking distance! I will definitely be back!
I loved everything!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
January 18, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly expected to have a fridge and microwave since we were staying so long but like that it was really secure they also had no vending machines so if we wanted a soda or snacks we had to leave hotel parking was very expensive
Expensive parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was unaccomodating to my needs when I made a request.a1
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
December 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Saint Joseph, MI
December 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 4, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was beyond friendly. The decor was fun and the room was bigger than I expected. We stayed an extra night!
Couple
Jeffrey from Oklahoma City, OK
November 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect for us.
We were on the street side of the hotel and it was very noise. We will request an inside room next visit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carole from Lakewood, OH
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was very convenient for our family
Couple
Corrinn from South Charleston, OH
November 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The uniqueness of the decorations and location in relation to stores and restaurants.
The lack of parking options nearby.
Reviews of Hotel Versey
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Versey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.