Hotel Versey

Hotel Versey

Hotel Versey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
644 W Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Versey in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Versey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Versey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Versey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corrinn from South Charleston, OH
November 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The uniqueness of the decorations and location in relation to stores and restaurants.
The lack of parking options nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
October 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Better vacuuming
Business Traveler
Jeff from Ames, IA
October 17, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It's a very lively hotel and a good location (once you find it). It looks nice on the inside, bright colors, nice artwork, comfortable space. The rooms were clean, modern looking, and very big.
Horrible street signage. They've change from Days Inn to Hotel Versey, but still have a big Days Inn sign and little vinyl banners for "Versey." Drove by twice. Also, the staff is nice to guests but very outwardly grumpy towards each other; not a "team."
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
October 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Doris from North Miami Beach, FL
October 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that it was a boutique hotel and it was Close to restaurants and the movie theater it really was a great Thursday love the hotel and will stay there again and also I will let my friends and family now .)
No
Business Traveler
Heather from Jamesburg, NJ
October 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lumsden, Canada
October 2, 2017
9.0
decor and simple furnishings location was great to Wrigley Field
Rooms were impossible to keep cool A/C unit ran all the time and could not keep up. Rooms were small and should have been easy to cool off
Couple
Gregg from Minneapolis, MN
September 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Décor in lobby/ entry area is great, stylish
Street noise on Diversey is bothersome Furniture looks old and not in sync with the hotel style.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
September 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
First front desk rep gave me room next to elevator which I did not want. I then spoke to 2nd front desk rep, who upgraded me to a suite! Hotel Versey is a beautiful and clean hotel! I would definately book there again. Great stay Thanks to staff!!!
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Cleveland, OH
September 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
the localation.
my ac unit was broken.
Reviews of Hotel Versey
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Versey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.