Days Inn Burns

Days Inn Burns

Days Inn Burns Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
577 West Monroe Street
Burns, OR 97720

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Burns in Burns

# 2 of 2 hotels in Burns
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Burns
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Burns

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Clinton, WA
June 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Great food right next door.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, CA
June 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was super & the motel was quiet as well! We booked our room at the last minute so we were unable to get a disabled room. They were able to give us a downstairs room, although I needed help over the parking block. Great visit!
We were one half hour short of the cut off time for the continental breakfast so we got very little. They definitely need more plug-ins for the electronics we all carry & the extra medical that maybe needed as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Makaylee from Vale, OR
April 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff
Needed more building up keep like our door didn't work to great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Oregon City, OR
March 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was pretty good for the size room we had.
Other than it just seeming a little run down and older with chipped paint, it was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Heater didn't work. Sink had no water and was dirty. The bathroom was flooded when I woke up.
Couple
Chiehyu from Eugene, OR
October 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a convenient place to stay on our way through this town. The room was clean. It was close enough to walk to the pizza and donut place. We were able to park our car & trailer in the parking lot to watch it from our room.
The room smelled slightly of smoke even though a non-smoking room. The breakfast selections were not great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 5, 2016
3.0
It was clean but dated.
No breakfast. Only coffee and stale cereal. Manager said she didn't get to store so no food. Not even bread for toast. She sat talking in her phone giving excuses. No gym as stated in itinerary, window facing street secured with a stick!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Arlington, TX
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was better than 5 star. We just stayed on a journey over the nation, just looking for 2 queen size beds. And the Manger found "snacks" for my children. I am so thankful to have choosen this motel. It surly was one of the best experiences.
Reviews of Days Inn Burns
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.