Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
437 39th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eddie from Brooklyn, NY
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Customer service was horrible
Business Traveler
Sachin from Pune, India
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location close to 36 St metro/subway, Patel Stores [30 min walk] fits my budget
had to change my Room as one allotted on 6th floor hardly had any space to move...staff changed it very next day....Breakfast items for veggie people is not that great n did not see anybody eating oatmeal
Group Traveler
Gerard from Coburg, Australia
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms in reasonable location
rooms are very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
February 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel. I travel a lot for work and by far this is the worse hotel that I've ever stayed at. I checked out after being there for only 15 mins. $--- down the drain.
Please don't waste your money staying at this 0 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in Brooklyn and they had parking.
The room was room small.

The room was super small. No room to walk around.

Solo Traveler
Ai from Machida, Japan
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Columbus, OH
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quality of the room.
The elevator is annoying and not reliable

Overall great and I'd say here again really clean and comfy room with all the standard conveniences provided. Friendly staff was really helpful. Hotel was close to the subway as well which was helpful.

Solo Traveler
Salvador from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Main staff was nice, helpful. When I decided to include friends for my stay they were very nice about it & gave us a better, bigger room for not much more money. "Continental" breakfast included a lot of choices.
Other staff (in breakfast room & housekeeping) were difficult to communicate with; some were not very friendly. I switched rooms, & the first room was very cramped. I wish that the air conditioning had a low setting; it was just auto cool or high.

Neighborhood was Ok ...better than I expected except for the extreme noise at night due to the subway's proximity. This is not the fault of the managers, but they should have located it on a different street. The beds were OK, breakfast & other amenities OK. The fan setting on the AC worked but did not smell good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jude from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
proximity to the 36th metro station.
carpets and smell.

as expected from a hotel like this. breakfast is just plain simple. not worth advertising in your website..!!

Reviews of Days Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.