Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
437 39Th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gerard from Coburg, Australia
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms in reasonable location
rooms are very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
February 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel. I travel a lot for work and by far this is the worse hotel that I've ever stayed at. I checked out after being there for only 15 mins. $--- down the drain.
Please don't waste your money staying at this 0 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in Brooklyn and they had parking.
The room was room small.

The room was super small. No room to walk around.

Solo Traveler
Ai from Machida, Japan
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Columbus, OH
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quality of the room.
The elevator is annoying and not reliable

Overall great and I'd say here again really clean and comfy room with all the standard conveniences provided. Friendly staff was really helpful. Hotel was close to the subway as well which was helpful.

Solo Traveler
Salvador from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Main staff was nice, helpful. When I decided to include friends for my stay they were very nice about it & gave us a better, bigger room for not much more money. "Continental" breakfast included a lot of choices.
Other staff (in breakfast room & housekeeping) were difficult to communicate with; some were not very friendly. I switched rooms, & the first room was very cramped. I wish that the air conditioning had a low setting; it was just auto cool or high.

Neighborhood was Ok ...better than I expected except for the extreme noise at night due to the subway's proximity. This is not the fault of the managers, but they should have located it on a different street. The beds were OK, breakfast & other amenities OK. The fan setting on the AC worked but did not smell good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jude from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
proximity to the 36th metro station.
carpets and smell.

as expected from a hotel like this. breakfast is just plain simple. not worth advertising in your website..!!

Couple
Katherine from West Seneca, NY
June 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Best part about this hotel is that it is a decent place to stay. I was me and my significant other. The room was small but served its purpose.
I did not think that the room was that clean. My sheets had stains on them and I don't think that they should have been on the bed.

I would consider staying at this hotel again. It wasn't too bad of a place, just with stained sheets. I thought the room was fairly clean for a hotel along with the bathroom. I think that families should not stay here as our room was very small, and I am guessing that most rooms would be the same size. The parking is an issue, not too many spaces for all the guest and street parking is far and few. The tv did not have HD and for 2014, you should update. Overall, decently clean, decent staff, internet and decent breakfast. ...read more

Eric from Washington, DC
May 28, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg