Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn

Days Inn Brooklyn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
437 39th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
It really wasn't that pleasant at all. But there was wifi and breakfast.
There were roaches in the bathroom. the rooms sometimes smelled like old laundry. The staff was rude and very judgemental. And by staff I mean those in the front.
Solo Traveler
Kamran from Gaithersburg, MD
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Lincoln, NE
January 12, 2016
5.0
No parking, carpet was terrible afraid to take shoes off, door had 3/4" gap it latched but could see hall light on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
"NOTHING!" The hotel was awful, dirty, and smelled like weed! Plus the breakfast it's not even worth it. There's basically like 10 parking spaces for all the guests. Never staying there again! Also unable to connect to wifi.
The room and bathroom were dirty! I went to the front desk and asked for our room to be cleaned and when we came back the room was the same after she had said that she was going to send someone to clean it. The bed was very uncomfortable!
Business Traveler
Bruce from Mooers, NY
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
nothing
room was very small, parking ! I got lucky and got a place to park both nights, no easy task. would not recommend this hotel unless you take a train, otherwise parking is a nightmare
Solo Traveler
Voke from Toronto, Canada
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at the front door were helpful.
The location is pretty rough and the decor could use some freshening up, but for the star and price, still a pretty good deal.
Wendy from Moorhead, MN
October 15, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jorge from Miami, FL
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
SMOKE FILLED HALLWAYS AND SECOND HAND SMOKE THROUGHOUT BEDS WERE SLANTED KEPT ROLLING OFF A/C AND HEATER WERE BROKEN ROACHES ON FLOOR

SMOKE FILLED HALLWAYS AND SECOND HAND SMOKE THROUGHOUT BEDS WERE SLANTED KEPT ROLLING OFF A/C AND HEATER WERE BROKEN ROACHES ON FLOOR DO NOT STAY THERE

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Charlottesville, VA
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a good location, near a major subway station, though off the beaten path enough for it to meet my price range. Overall it was definitely a good option, and was also the cheapest option.
There was an awfully funky smell throughout the public places and the walls were very easy to hear through. I felt bad having my TV on a volume setting of 5 to 10 because I could hear it down the hallway.
Reviews of Days Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.