Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
997 Brook Ave
Bronx, NY 10451

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium in Bronx

# 3 of 10 hotels in Bronx
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
July 9, 2017
7.0
the night staff was very nice and informative
the location gave me the creeps but the people we met were very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff was helpful.
The carpet dirty, no microwave.
Lee from Winooski, VT
June 27, 2017
1.0
No
The door didn't have a safety lock only a dead bolt, lamp was broken, tv remote didn't have batteries and wouldn't change the station, blow dryer almost caught my hair on fire. Room was disgusting, dirty every where. Very noisy all hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Staff
Very bad hotel. The staff was nice, but the room was so dirty and uncomfortable. Waste of money and would not recommend to anybody.
Andrews from Laurel, MD
December 11, 2016
8.0
Smart housekeeping
The remote control of the tv did not work and I could not get it changed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
Free parking. Didn't see any bugs. Affordable hotel in the bronx.
The carpet in the room was very dirty. There was a terrible smell when the ac was turned on. There was also a strong smell of marijuana smoke in the hotel. There was a domestic dispute on our floor in the middle of the night and cops were called.
Byrdell from Buffalo, NY
July 22, 2016
9.0
DaysInn is my choice to stay whenever I"m in NYC. I surely would recommend it to anybody travelling there from Buffalo.
everything was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The price.
The area was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paola from Boston, MA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frances from Bronx, NY
November 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was comfortable. Some of the staff was quite helpful.
Only good if you want to be up all night to loud obnoxious music. People running down the halls talking loudly. Not the place if you want to relax. The whole place wreaked of Marijuana.
Reviews of Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.