Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
997 Brook Ave
Bronx, NY 10451

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium in Bronx

# 3 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The man at the front desk was super nice and alway willing to help.
Two room to the left from our room got fight in 8:00 am and that was loud, I guess the wall was thin to prevent the noise.The AC unit did not have automatic on/off function so it was hard to adjust the temperature manually through the night.
Couple
Juliet from La Porte, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean, sheets & towels smelled fresh & clean. Very well maintained hotel. I would really recommend this place! The front desk & cleaning ladies are very friendly & helpful also.
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff!
Location made it a bit hard to get to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Enough towels.
carpet was dirty. There was no counter at sink for brushing teeth
Couple
Sylvia from Thornhill, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything
nothing
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Bronx, NY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room was clean bathroom clean no noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Columbus, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff when we arrived was so friendly, he made sure we had everything we needed and had all knowledge about the area and amenities. He brought us extra blankets we tried to tip him he wouldn't accept because he wanted us to feel at home.
Hotel was a mile and half from yankee stadium and the neighborhood was not safe to walk in. Also the hotel seemed to be the local thug hang out, there was loud music and drugs on our floor every night we were there. Fights in hall drug smell always
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were very nice and well maintained.
There seemed to be very little enforcement of rules. In the room next door you could hear the people yelling and cursing all hours of the night. At one point I even heard them hitting each other. It was 3 am! I called the front desk to report but nothing!
Couple
Robert from Bronx, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was great, staff exceptional
Breakfast left a little to be desired. Coffee tasted old
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
June 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.