Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
997 Brook Ave
Bronx, NY 10451

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium in Bronx

# 3 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sylvia from Thornhill, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything
nothing
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Bronx, NY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room was clean bathroom clean no noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Columbus, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff when we arrived was so friendly, he made sure we had everything we needed and had all knowledge about the area and amenities. He brought us extra blankets we tried to tip him he wouldn't accept because he wanted us to feel at home.
Hotel was a mile and half from yankee stadium and the neighborhood was not safe to walk in. Also the hotel seemed to be the local thug hang out, there was loud music and drugs on our floor every night we were there. Fights in hall drug smell always
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were very nice and well maintained.
There seemed to be very little enforcement of rules. In the room next door you could hear the people yelling and cursing all hours of the night. At one point I even heard them hitting each other. It was 3 am! I called the front desk to report but nothing!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, CT
June 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 23, 2015
4.0
Non smoking room smelled like smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that is was walking distance from Yankee stadium and that the room was very spacious. Liked that free continental breakfast was provided. LOVE FREE WIFI!!!!
The carpets looked old and with burns which made us question the cleanliness of the room but overall the room was clean specially the bathroom which is very important to me.

The staff that check us in was quite friendly. They were very helpful and polite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Every single staff member I met was nice. From the front desk to the housekeeping service ladies.
The place smelled like cigarette smoke and marijuana. I also observed that people live there, not staying for a week or two. I mean the hotel is their 'home'.In the room itself, it smells damp so you have to keep the air on all the time.
Couple
Nancy from Edison, NJ
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and price
Location
Solo Traveler
Angelluis from Girard, OH
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice employees
Check out time should b by 12
Reviews of Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.