Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
997 Brook Ave
Bronx, NY 10451

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium in Bronx

# 2 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice, spacious, and clean.
Aside from being placed on the first floor of the hotel, there isn't anything I didn't like about the hotel.

The hotel is nice and quaint. Polite staff and very prompt. Answers all questions & handles all concerns very well.

Group Traveler
Sean from Oxford, MA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
ease of parking
not in the best area but I knew that going into my booking

I'd stay again. Price and convenience were fine for a one night stay in the Bronx

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The size of the bed.
Too noisy at night. The view was horrible. Adult business ongoing. The receptionist sleeping where he can be seen at the front desk. There was no hot food at the continental breakfast. People were herald talking outside the rooms late at night.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
After a room had been given to me with keys, I left only to find out that a couple were in the room. My bag was taken out and some of my belongings were gone.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Taneytown, MD
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
If one wants a marijuana/cigarette contact, this is the place to go. Breakfast leaves something to be desired.

Cramped parking, room constantly smelled from marijuana and cigarettes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Lisbon, OH
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
In a good location room was decent for the price
Carpet needs changed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, offered breakfast and very helpful front desk. It was very clean.. I would stay again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that all the employees were nice an the rooms were very clean.
No

Overall very clean!!

Couple
Luis from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff and nice room.
Shower head needs to be updated. Could be changed for massaging shower head. View form room (back of hotel) was a car junkyard.

It's a pity such a nice hotel is in a questionable neighborhood. We can just hope that City renovations make the area more desirable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice and clean. Good staff.
Location

Good service, clean rooms.

Reviews of Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.