Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
997 Brook Ave
Bronx, NY 10451

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium in Bronx

# 1 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joey from Amherst, NH
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean
Was told it was close to Yankee stadium. 15 minute walk in bad are of the Bronx is not near Yankee stadium. You cannot get cab back either because mode can drivers won't drive you back since distance isn't very long,

Ok hotel, just not in a good area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from St. Paul, MN
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds and room were comfortable. Hotel seemed newly updated. Staff was very helpful.
The neighborhood did not feel safe. Thought we could walk to Yankee Stadium but it didn't feel safe. The hair dryer was broken and started heating red hot and smoking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Moses from Bakersfield, CA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The beds were very comfy and hotel was extremely clean, staff was friendly and helpful. There were several menus available for delivery also
Location, location, location. It was close enough to Yankee stadium to walk but it was also across the street from an auto salvage yard. Appeared to have unsavory people around. That's why we ordered delivery food to our room.
Couple
Brandon from Milwaukee, WI
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was prompt and the room met all of my requirements.
I didn't like that my room was so near to the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Is close to everythng n i love th Litle Gym is Cute n You really get a Full body Work out
The Carpet was lot stain th room looks Dirty n my room was facing A Dump
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 31, 2015
The hotel is great if you just want to sleep and remain in solitude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The man at the front desk was super nice and alway willing to help.
Two room to the left from our room got fight in 8:00 am and that was loud, I guess the wall was thin to prevent the noise.The AC unit did not have automatic on/off function so it was hard to adjust the temperature manually through the night.
Couple
Juliet from La Porte, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean, sheets & towels smelled fresh & clean. Very well maintained hotel. I would really recommend this place! The front desk & cleaning ladies are very friendly & helpful also.
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff!
Location made it a bit hard to get to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Enough towels.
carpet was dirty. There was no counter at sink for brushing teeth
Reviews of Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bronx-Yankee Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.