Days Inn Brampton

Days Inn Brampton

Days Inn Brampton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
260 Queen Street East
Brampton, ON L6V 1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Brampton in Brampton

# 5 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NJ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful
Breakfast quality need to be improved
Couple
Jordan from Otonabee, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Poor entrance/exit on west side of building.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The exterior isn't so nice but this Day's Inn has all the amenities. Strategically located near Bramlea Shopping Center and the airport. Based on what I paid, you can't beat the comforts and convenience of this Day's Inn. Great value. Great staff!
There was a few wrecks in the parking lot which worried me when I drove in. But this is a Day's Inn hotel crowd. Not that of short-term indigents.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the free parking and breakfast. Area is safe, staff nice and for the price you can't beat it. They convert currency, location is good, easy to hwy 410, food/restaurant and other stores. OHHH! I liked having a Laundry room.
Everything was cool except the little league base ballers running up and down the halls but their parents got on them so nothing was really bad.
Solo Traveler
Kunle from Maple, Canada
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet hotel. I was staying alone and I felt safe. Friendly and helpful staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Night attendant was friendly and welcoming. He upgraded my bed to a king size because he realized I was 6 ft 5 and a queen wouldn't have been as comfortable.
Gym was wholly inadequate. Some dumbells and a bench press would make a huge difference.
Couple
Saradha from Scarborough, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice location. Pleasant staff.
The bathroom was soooo cold And small. And there were some issues with the wall falling apart
Solo Traveler
Dan from Edmonton, Canada
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great service
Being next door to exit hallway and curtains that did not close.
Couple
Ryan from Rockland, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Hockey teams were in-house and had group meeting right in front of our door at 2am. I got NO sleep.

Small than expected.

Reviews of Days Inn Brampton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.