Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf

Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf in Bradenton

Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf

Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3506 1St Street West
Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf in Bradenton

# 14 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was just perfect. And the location couldn't have been better. I was able to dine in or out
Solo Traveler
Jamey from Bradenton, FL
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sylvia from Mattapan, MA
January 21, 2015
1.0
The motel was totally unacceptable. It was under renovation and you didn't have access to the lobby. The lights didn't work. They had to change the fixture. They didn't clean the room for 2 days. The shower had. To be. Repaired . it was a nightmare.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The manager was extremely rude and threatning.the room was disgustingly dirt ie blood on the bathroom walls cock roaches. Toilet was clogged.smelled of urine. Drug dealers outside the room all night. Police interviened.my car was damaged by hit and run.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guild, TN
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was good as it was close to everything. The maintenance man was very nice!
The room was disgusting. The carpet was crunchy and the bedspread looked like it had not been washed in years. The room smelled like stale air. There were seedy characters hanging about the parking lot at all hours. We did not feel safe.
Family Traveling with Teens
Radik from Ufa, Russia
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
Attendants talking disgusting. Without any desire to help. The rooms do not have internet, heating does not work everywhere. For non-smoking room require a $ 10 per day
Couple
Glenda from Glennville, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was very convenient for me and everything I needed was supplied. I was pleased for this star rating.
the channels on the tv did not correspond to the tv channel guide
Couple
Richard from Averi, NY
October 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Hotel room was dirty. Rusted out floors, scum on the phone, stained towels, While I was not expecting a 4 star motel, I did think any hotel you were associated with would be minimally clean.I have pictures to prove this.As we were on a short trip to

finalize a real estate transaction and had no way to recoup the money we had previously paid, we stayed but my partner Kristine went out and purchased sheets for the bed.

Couple
Danielle from Winter Haven, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
The cleanliness

I have pictures of the terrible rooms and will post

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Cleanliness, furniture old, sinc was dirty with hair even the bathtub and the bathroom smell bad

They need to remodel this hotel, sinc and bathtub were too old and need some repairs

Reviews of Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg