Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf

Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf

Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3506 1st Street West
Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf in Bradenton

# 11 of 17 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything....We had just drove 900 miles need a place to lay down got to the hotel late and was so tired checked in went to the room pulled sheets back there was a BED BUG ON THE SHEET...I went back to front office and told the lady give me a refund
Cherie from Lakeland, FL
July 12, 2017
2.0
Easy access to coquina, restaraunts
Sticky carpet, roaches, dirty sheets, mold smell, outside unkept, tinirst soaps and shampoo ever, loud noises at night, transients hanging around and bathing in the pool.
Couple
Jacqueline from Lake Placid, FL
June 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
It's an older hotel,but kept clean and it was quiet. Would definitely stay here again the price is a huge bonus. Don't understand some of the very negative reviews
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
May 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
I really liked the hotel having a refrigerator and microven a quite air conditioner.
The bathroom floor was very dirty the modeling are stacked with dirt, the marble piece between bathroom and dressing area was so dirty you didn't want to step on it. Now it don't take much to clean these things, I wish someone would check on cleaning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the manager was very helpful.
Too many roaches..ugh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Lago Vista, TX
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
TV randomly turned on/off TV remote control was unreliable Room did not get serviced the entire time I was there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton Place, Canada
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White, PA
March 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Filthy. Took pictures and took to the front desk of the gross neglect of the maid. Was supposed to get a telephone call from the manager after 2:30 day of check-out, still waiting 2days later. Won't hold my breath.
Couple
Lisa from Norwalk, CT
January 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was that it was close to our boat which we had to leave because of high seas and 45 to 60 mile an hour winds.
Coffee pot did not work!! No soap so had to go get some😡 A car alarm started going off at 5am for an hour. Nobody there did anything about that. We went to the restaurant and got coffee and it tasted like hot water😡
Reviews of Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bradenton Near The Gulf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.