Four Points by Sheraton Barrie

Four Points by Sheraton Barrie

Four Points by Sheraton Barrie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
60 Bryne Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 9Y4

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points by Sheraton Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 6 of 16 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points by Sheraton Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points by Sheraton Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julia from London, Canada
January 17, 2016
8.0
We like that it has changed to a Four Points and that it is Nelly renovated.
Yes, the hard beds.
Couple
Bruno from Matachewan, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
very clean
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Would like a more extensive breakfast included in price of room
Julia from London, Canada
November 12, 2015
9.0
We didn't like the fact that there was no way to open a window slightly for better sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beamsville, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
The place was under construction. could not even get into the main office, doors locked to the outside. Breakfast poor

I think things could have been a lot better for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levack, Canada
September 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
clean room
breakfast bad, no toast and instant coffie
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haileybury, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast
At check-in we were told that the pool was closed for renovations for the week...major disappointment for our 3 girls. I would never choose to stay at a hotel with my family that didn't have a pool. We were put in an adjoined room that was not sound proof

At 10 at night, just as the kids were getting ready to go to sleep, there was loud music, swearing and a full blown party in the next room. At one point they were knocking and banging on the door to our room. It was so loud it was like we were in the same room. After several complaints we got moved to a new floor at 11:30 (after packing up 3 children and all of our belongings!) it was nothing short of a nightmare and I will never stay at this hotel again or any other days inn hotel! ...read more

Business Traveler
Robin from Kingston, Canada
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, welcoming and warm smiles
The what seems to be the party floor.. and the need to slam the doors for them to close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudio from Toronto, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
central location very friendly and helpful staff complimentary breakfast starts the day off right
pool still under renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location was good cost was affordable
disappointed in the room-it was supposed to be an executive king and I expected more the sink in bathroom was dirty the pool was under revnovations

disappointed with the hotel room pool was under renovations and that was the main reason that I decided to stay in this hotel staff were friendly

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Barrie
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.