Days Inn Atlantic City

Days Inn Atlantic City in Atlantic City

Days Inn Atlantic City

Days Inn Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
169 South Kentucky Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kareem from Arverne, NY
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was close to all the destinations I planned to visit
There were not a lot of options for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, NJ
January 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
IT WAS HALF A BLOCK FROM THE BOARDWALK
COULD USE SOME REMODELING
Couple
Sheryle from West Chester, PA
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beach block
Dirty appearance. Ocean view was leaning over the balcony and looking between two other buildings - not worth the extra money. Extremely small bathroom and elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Memphis, TN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
old inside. unfriendly staff. tried to charge me for a friend to come up to the room for 3 hours before she could check into her room at another hotel.

Just felt dirty and unclean. Staff was rude. Bathroom tiles were cracked. Decor was dated. Received a smoking room and did not want it but had to take it bc it was all that was available. I would never stay there again. I have traveled a lot and I have never experienced something to this level of quality and unfriendliness from employees.

Group Traveler
Ju from Montreal, Canada
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, RI
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to Boardwalk, parking
Needs a little work, staff
Group Traveler
Christopher from Frazer, PA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
We had 3 people in the room and the front desk manager had us give him $10 extra which I'm sure he just pocketed.

I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this is a 1 star hotel. Location is good on the boardwalk but that's all I really have to say good about it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glenpool, OK
August 9, 2014
2.0
The Hotel was dirty and rundown. We cancelled our reservation and went to the Chelsea
Everything

Yuk

Reviews of Days Inn Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg