Days Inn Atlantic City

Days Inn Atlantic City

Days Inn Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
169 South Kentucky Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christine from Madison Township, PA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to boardwalk.
Very run down, but clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Connellsville, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Basically right off of the boardwalk and the beach.
Bathroom, floors and walls in the room were in dire need of updating and a very good cleaning. Breakfast was very basic, but the coffee was good. If you didn't get to breakfast early enough, everything was gone.

Hotel staff was wonderful. Take a lot of hand sanitizer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good in relation to beach.
Bathroom could be cleaner. Hotel older. Breakfast was toast and juice...not much more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philipsburg, PA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location was so close to the boardwalk. Parking was on site. Hotel was easy to get to.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Sydney from Jackson, NJ
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was phenomenal, the back of the hotel takes you right onto the boardwalk and to the casinos
They had a no visitors policy which is RIDICULOUS! . Any visitor to the room was an extra $10 per person, in a DOUBLE room. Then on top of the --- I paid for the weekend there was a $225 hold on the card for incidental unless you paid cash smh
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient for access to the boardwalk.
There was no option to select how many were in the party. We had to pay an additional 10 per person once we got there FYI. The room had 3 double beds, so one would assume it would sleep more than 2 people, so know you will pay 10 per person over 2.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
My room was actually clean and free of odors... the king size bed was comfy and they actually supplied 5 full sized pillows (this is one of the few times I ever had full sized pillow and it was the only time I ever had 5) needless to say I was pleasan sur
The hotel lobby reeked of stale cigarette smoke was unkempt and disorganized... free breakfast was a joke I didn't even bother waking for it.

Great location to the boardwalk

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallastown, PA
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Worst hotel i have ever stayed at. Not worth what i paid.
Couple
Kareem from Arverne, NY
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was close to all the destinations I planned to visit
There were not a lot of options for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, NJ
January 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
IT WAS HALF A BLOCK FROM THE BOARDWALK
COULD USE SOME REMODELING
Reviews of Days Inn Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.