Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront

Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront

Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
112 S. Morris Avenue At Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront in Atlantic City

# 17 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Toms River, NJ
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
View
Our next door neighbors were extremely loud, we couldn't sleep at all. We complained to the management and they called them, but the extreme noise and yelling kept us up all night till 5:30 am when we decided to get breakfast and forget about sleeping
Couple
Charles from New Brunswick, NJ
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location to the boardwalk and other activities in the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
January 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location on boardwalk.
Rooms were very noisy. You could hear clearly normal conversations coming from adjacent room.

The rooms on the front of the hotel face the valet of the Tropicana. As the valet delivers the car to their guest, they beep the horn to make sure the roadway is clear. Multiply this horn blowing by 30 or 40 from midnight to 3a. My advice - get a room facing the back of the hotel!

Couple
James from Chesapeake, VA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and everybody was friendly and the location was great
Charged me two dollars a page to print out some tickets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clementon, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right across the street from The Tropicana. For the price, you can't beat it !
A little bit of out dated and worn out furniture
Couple
Nathaniel from Catonsville, MD
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Management ensured the comfort of the guests. While the room was not on the front it did offer a good view to the ocean which was important to us. The staff was courteous. The Country Kitchen allowed us to have a good breakfast without having to search.
The location was a bit far from the center of the Boardwalk.

The accommodations were fine for the rates that we paid. Staff was gracious. We enjoyed our stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Washington, NJ
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I am always treated like I am important to them.
Water pressure is low in shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Elmhurst, NY
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
location
the room

they need to improve it in order to compete with bigger hotels

Couple
Bobby from Azle, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent.....across the street from Tropicana and right on the boardwalk. Several eating places close by. Did not try the on site restaurant so cannot comment.
Not the cleanest place but not too bad.

Right on the boardwalk so much to do and see.

Reviews of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.