Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3000 Boardwalk At Morris Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk in Atlantic City

# 18 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henry from Turlock, CA
October 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Exlcellent rate, huge room. We large van too tall for garage so manager saved us a space in the driveway.
Group Traveler
Roy from Bronx, NY
October 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Elkton, MD
October 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is in the perfect location on the boardwalk! The staff was really friendly and if you needed anything they moved with a purpose. I lost my glasses in my room and when they found them they contacted me first to confirm my address for mailing.
The rooms are clean, but certainly a bit dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Philadelphia, PA
August 31, 2017
8.0
On the boardwalk
It would be better if they had a pool
Couple
Elizabeth C from Flemington, NJ
August 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
On the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The free valet parking. Checkout is at noon.
No complimentary breakfast and also we only had one chair on our balcony where others had 2 but they finally accomodated us after calling twice about that issue.
Couple
Lonsdale from Yonkers, NY
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
We received wonderful service.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Balcony and close to boardwalk
Staff was unpleasant
Samantha from Brooklyn, NY
August 8, 2017
10.0
The manger was very understanding to my situation and hook me up with a deal for me to stay one more night. The ppl that work at this hotel treated me great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, PA
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is on the boardwalk next to the Tropicana. That's about it!
The staff was extremely rude! You can't have guests or bring outside food into the hotel. Housekeeping tries to get into the room even with a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. The room was dirty. Neither the air conditioner nor the fridge worked.
Reviews of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.