Hotels in Scottsdale

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7330 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Graeme from Noosaville, Australia
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Continental breakfast was very good.
No

Pleasant hotel in generally quiet location.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Del Norte, CO
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
room size
Bathroom slide door would not shut properly. Bathroom door/wall dirty. Did not provide shampoo, conditioner, shower cap...only lotion. Shampoo in shower dispenser not easy to dispense.
Couple
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Checked in early and there was no problem with that. very friendly.
not at all

The hotel even had a little convenience store in the lobby. Complimentary breakfast was a nice thing to wake up to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
January 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Front desk lady was very short and did not even direct us to our room. We spent a good 20 minutes just wondering trying to find the room. I'm sure I had upset her by asking her about a form that I had filled out online to allow my guest from

Out of town to check in. I had to drive 2 hours out of my way to get my guess out of the parking lot they had been waiting there. To have them check into their room. She could have at least emailed me the forms that needed to be filled out. Apparently Scottsdale has some Really snotty people working there .sorry.

Marv from San Antonio, TX
January 13, 2014
9.0
Better than we expected.
No really

The rooms were OK, but excellent for the price we paid. We got some calls in the middle of the night from some kind of glitch, but the staff fixed the problem and gave ua a partial credit, so that was OK.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temperance, MI
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It had a business workstation where I printed several items for my meeting. This saved me time from finding a Kinko's print shop. Also, the staff was excellent.
Couple
Marvin from Ballwin, MO
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, great amenities & cleanliness.
Not really

I hate to give it a great rating because I want to keep it a secret. It might be the best value that I've ever purchased.

Group Traveler
Alana from Grand Rapids, MI
November 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
they went out of their way to meet all of our needs and we were a group of about 30
no

from the start of our check in we were expected and greeted graciously. The shuttle service that the hotel offered was excellent and transported us to all our scheduled activities which met we did not need to rent a car. Their breakfast buffet was excellent and Rondell, one of the staff persons was so polite and did more than we expected. He spoiled us because when we made a request it was honored the very next morning so than you Maryann for assisting with that. ...read more

Senior Travelers
John from Indianapolis, IN
November 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
fRIENDLY,COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL SERVICE THAT WAS EXTENDED BY ALL.
Nothing

BEST EVER

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg