Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
600 Old Farm Lane South
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery in Prattville

# 2 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
November 6, 2015
9.0
Clean, well maintained room. Staff very courteous, professional and informative. Breakfast was fresh and well stocked. Would definitely use this location again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mikki from Brookwood, AL
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The a/c made a popping and cracking noise all night. My daughter and myself did not get any sleep due to it
Couple
Tiffiany from Prattville, AL
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I used this as a one night getaway from our two kids under three. We will definitely be back. Room was great, great location, great service, overall experience was fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Morrison, TN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was outstanding and friendly
breakfast food could have been better

Great room for the price great location. The staff was friendly and accommodating

Couple
Larry from Rogersville, AL
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and how quiet the rooms are.
Not a thing.
Couple
Larry from Rogersville, AL
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly welcome at front desk and very clean room. Glad to hear emphasis put on No Smoking requirement.
No dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxs Creek, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean and a good location.
Couple
Rodney from Arab, AL
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Up to date and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quick Check-in - Clean room
Air conditioner was leaking and would'nt cool room to very cold
Senior Travelers
Betty from Satsuma, AL
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience, comfortable, reasonable priced
I called to cancel one of the two rooms that I reserved. When I arrived, both rooms had been cancelled, but the desk clerk was very helpful is arranging for us to have a room.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.