Days Inn And Suites Pasadena

Days Inn And Suites Pasadena

Days Inn And Suites Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2601 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Pasadena in Pasadena

# 3 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Somerset, NJ
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room. The beds. The staff. The breakfast.
Couldn't use the pool. No permit yet.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Dallas, TX
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Shower
Continental breakfast and location. Jacuzzi was closed.
Richard from Pearland, TX
April 21, 2015
1.0
I didnt stay due ti location
Location they indicated it 2as 3.1 miles away from the place i need it for but it was further away not happy at all had to spend more to get another room closer to my venue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ann from Victoria, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was very nice and beautiful.
i just didn't find a iron in the room i was init was 210 i belive.
Business Traveler
Chris from Lake Charles, LA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Las Vegas, NV
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very large and the beds were very comfortable. The location and price were very nice.
The staff was somewhat unfriendly. The hotel didn't smell too good, but my room smelled decent. There were a few cockroaches around, but noting too serious.

Decently priced interior access hotel in Pasadena.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I was going.
Where I was going was a pretty run down area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing really. I will not ever stay at this hotel again. My coworker stayed there also and his toilet was about to fall through the floor. It was not a pleasant stay by any means.
When we arrived at the hotel there were people just sitting around out front. They didn't look as if they were staying at the hotel. We waited at the front desk with the clerk not acknowledging our presence until she finished what she was doing.

In my room on the floor there was a condem wrapper on the floor. The remote didn't work for the tv. The water leaked inthe tub. There were missing light bulbs so room was dark. It was dirty and maintenance is not kept up with at this establishment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
What I liked best was the overall look and feel of the room.
What I didn't like was the fact the elevator was mostly on the opposite side of the room I was in. The pool was only big enough for kids.

Everything was great until a blackout occurred. The elevator didn't work, then there hardly any emergency lights in the hallway. The phones didn't work as well. Worst part was the fact there wasn't any lights in the stairwell, which is where I was almost killed traversing the stairs to go to the front desk where I was told there wouldn't be any power until the next day, as it was only 9 pm at this time. I decided to leave. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.