Days Inn And Suites Pasadena

Days Inn And Suites Pasadena

Days Inn And Suites Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2601 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Pasadena in Pasadena

# 3 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Lake Charles, LA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Las Vegas, NV
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very large and the beds were very comfortable. The location and price were very nice.
The staff was somewhat unfriendly. The hotel didn't smell too good, but my room smelled decent. There were a few cockroaches around, but noting too serious.

Decently priced interior access hotel in Pasadena.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I was going.
Where I was going was a pretty run down area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing really. I will not ever stay at this hotel again. My coworker stayed there also and his toilet was about to fall through the floor. It was not a pleasant stay by any means.
When we arrived at the hotel there were people just sitting around out front. They didn't look as if they were staying at the hotel. We waited at the front desk with the clerk not acknowledging our presence until she finished what she was doing.

In my room on the floor there was a condem wrapper on the floor. The remote didn't work for the tv. The water leaked inthe tub. There were missing light bulbs so room was dark. It was dirty and maintenance is not kept up with at this establishment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
What I liked best was the overall look and feel of the room.
What I didn't like was the fact the elevator was mostly on the opposite side of the room I was in. The pool was only big enough for kids.

Everything was great until a blackout occurred. The elevator didn't work, then there hardly any emergency lights in the hallway. The phones didn't work as well. Worst part was the fact there wasn't any lights in the stairwell, which is where I was almost killed traversing the stairs to go to the front desk where I was told there wouldn't be any power until the next day, as it was only 9 pm at this time. I decided to leave. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was clean and was convenient for the area we were visiting.
The staff was a little rigid when there was a conflict with how the rooms were held.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Buna, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
weight room was in good order...working treadmill breakfast was good
room appeared clean but smelled musty, toilet was wobly, ceiling fan looked as if it had never been cleaned

I would not recommend it

Business Traveler
Meredith from Talladega, AL
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was very nice.
For the price I paid I expected the rooms to be a lot more cleaner & the walls in the rooms not to be dirty. I have used the NYOP before & bidded on 2 star hotels & the hotels were a lot nicer & much more cleaner. This hotel should be listed as a 1 star

hotel.

Annissa from Tracy, CA
February 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg