Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell

Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell

Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
961 North Highway 89
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell in Page

# 3 of 17 hotels in Page
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room smelled like a construction workers armpit. I called desk to get moved and got moved to another room that smelled like alcohol. I would think that with the price I paid for this room it would have thicker walls! I couldn't go to sleep until 2-3am
Group Traveler
Robert from Framingham, MA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location, cleanliness, room size and quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location; included breakfast; computers in the lobby
Couple
Eron from Mesa, AZ
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge spacious rooms that were absolutely clean The breakfast was the best continental breakfast I've ever had.
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, pleasant staff, well managed, great breakfast, good parking, excellent room layout
Unfortunately a very noisy fridge in room. In wall a/c unit only cools sleeping area - need to install some circulation vents so entire space can be cooled.
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
February 22, 2015
9.0
The sliding door that allowed direct access to the outside for our dog and our car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jatin from San Diego, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel rooms were spacious. Staff at reception gave us good advise when snow storm approached. It helped us in altering our tour plans and made it easy with kids to travel.Breakfast was good. Hotel is located perfectly, and accessible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xuan from Tempe, AZ
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and the big room.
The bathroom is too small, esp. compared to the bedroom!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good breakfast, able to open window and balcony door.
There was a hum in the building, likely due to A/C units in the other floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were updated and beautiful. We had a nice view of the sunset. There is construction going on in the lobby right now, but we didn't hear it when we were in our room. Wonderful shower. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Page/Lake Powell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.