Days Inn And Suites Of Payson

Days Inn And Suites Of Payson

Days Inn And Suites Of Payson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
301 A South Beeline Hwy
Payson, AZ 85541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Of Payson in Payson

# 4 of 11 hotels in Payson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Of Payson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Of Payson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Of Payson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
location is right in town - easy to walk to places
it's behind a fast food restaurant - a bit tacky

it's fine for an overnite stay

Couple
Karen from Overgaard, AZ
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It had a nice breakfast and it was located close to the quilt show I wanted to attend.
The rooms were pretty noisey and there sign was not to visual. We pass by it twice before we located it.

It was clean but you heard a lot of noise from other rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bapchule, AZ
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness and the front desk lady was awesome! She was so sweet and nice!
none
Couple
Ryan from Chandler, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Staff, they were very helpful & friendly. The overall cleanliness of rooms & common areas.
The continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor hot tub and pool. Friendly accommodating staff. Clean room and facilities.secure premises
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Phoenix, AZ
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hello, I loved that the hotel had solar panels on the roof.

I loved that the hotel had solar panels on the roof. The breakfast was good and the staff was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Pinetop, AZ
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location, the pool & hot tub
beds uncomfortable, pillows VERY uncomfortable, continental breakfast was not anything to write home about

For the most part, it was OK

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wittmann, AZ
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible pillows ac was very noisy!!

Dirty,XXX hotel not a XXX$ hotel. 1 inch thick pillows and very bad mattress

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice and it was conveniently located. Most of the staff live on the premises. Bobby, who was at the front desk, was very helpful and courteous. I left a little book behind and he offered to mail it to me for the cost of shipping.
The hotel was a little hard to find at first. I had to pull over and ask someone where it was. That is when I found out that it was located behind a Burger King. There is a sign on the road. But, I had come in a different direction.

The room was large and well furnished. My room had a queen-size bed, a chair and a desk. It also had a refrigerator and a large closet. Everything was in good condition. There is also a nice lounge area and pool.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Of Payson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Of Payson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.