Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
24400 Mission Blvd
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

# 9 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Union City, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much to like
Very rude staff in the am. Late night attendant was good. The am attendant was extremely rude, she should find a job where she is alone and not have to talk to anyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Its close in proximity, and they have very prompt service
Solo Traveler
Keenie from San Jose, CA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ryan from San Jose, CA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Big spacious room, huge comfortable bed,room seemed clean to me, had fruit juices to choose for breakfast,plenty of parking, several food options within 2blocks
For 1 star had no complaints
Couple
Deborah from San Lorenzo, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk was very polite and courteous and there rooms are nice an big....I felt so comfortable I had to stay another night.
There wasn't enough channel on tv
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Fresno, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I comfortably the bed is good clean .but I miss pillows case. Ugh. I like it.
Well .. I m really not interested but where the machine like soda and candy and something. And dont work dryer hair.I am not appreciate it.
Couple
Edward from Portland, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location in Hayward. Close to down town and good eats.
Hotel does feel a bit ghetto and out of place. But if your like me if doesnt really bother me much.
Solo Traveler
Becky from Memphis, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff very friendly. Bed very comfortable!
Towels were old. Room could use a little touching up!
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
December 31, 2014
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. And the location is great. Restaurants and grocery store nearby. I would stay here again..
Sylvia from Douglasville, GA
December 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Hayward
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg