Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
24400 Mission Blvd
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

# 9 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean
The continental breakfast .. it wasnt a continental breakfast more like a bread n butter or maybe a cup of cereal to go.. they had poor selection of food.. n seeing what they had actually made me not hungry ( better selection of food please
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
There are a lot of people who are living at this hotel. They do nit feel that they need to be quiet or clean.I

Bad area. Dirty rooms.

Couple
Hardip from Fremont, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
I went there 1pm . When I talk to hotel staff.its very rudely answer. They dont issue me room . They say come back 3pm .if room os available we give you or wait till 4pm check in
Very rude staff. Dont care who are you.where you come from .

My suggestion to people .who like to say in hayward are . Dont chose this hotel .

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 4, 2015
5.0
We were upgraded to a suite.
Yes, the room that we reserved there was someone in there. They upgraded us to a suite which was nice. However, there were no towels, and there was no toilet paper. When we called to inquire about getting them, the front desk staff was very rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! !!!
The shower didn't work!...The room smelled like cigarettes!...The walls were dirty!
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Union City, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much to like
Very rude staff in the am. Late night attendant was good. The am attendant was extremely rude, she should find a job where she is alone and not have to talk to anyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Its close in proximity, and they have very prompt service
Solo Traveler
Keenie from San Jose, CA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ryan from San Jose, CA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Big spacious room, huge comfortable bed,room seemed clean to me, had fruit juices to choose for breakfast,plenty of parking, several food options within 2blocks
For 1 star had no complaints
Couple
Deborah from San Lorenzo, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk was very polite and courteous and there rooms are nice an big....I felt so comfortable I had to stay another night.
There wasn't enough channel on tv
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Hayward
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg