Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
24400 Mission Blvd
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

# 8 of 11 hotels in Hayward
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
January 25, 2018
8.0
Clean room
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
January 8, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Neither like or dislike. A place to shower and sleep.
Toilet seat missing plastic screw for last 2 weeks. House keeping is inconsistent when cleaning and replenishing toiletries and linens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
December 18, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Just a place to shower and sleep
Maids. Was several days before they cleaned the coffee maker in the room. There is always missing towels and wash rags after they clean. Several times did not leave soap. They would throw out the bar is was using but not replace it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emeryville, CA
December 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
Female Customer service representative was working in the morning, An African American Lady ,Assuming she's the only one their SAD. Was very helpful I give her a 10 from 1-10.Renewed are stay after I informed her we booked another day with the Apo.
Cleanliness, They did not clean are room change the sheets, pillow cases , nor give us new towels an I stayed for a few days.I asked for room service but that's far from what we received.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
November 12, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
neither like or dislike. Just a place to shower and sleep.
Not enough parking spaces
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
November 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Sad is the only word for it.. As soon as checked in went to my room and people were in it sleeping .. they freaked out and so did I . Lobby is dirty hotel very outdated .. after giving empty room all I heard was loud music . I was there 2 hrs and left
From the moment I drove in parking was an issue .. not enough spaces for the amount of rooms .. besides a lot of people standing around .. either smoking 420 or selling . Nevermind at my check in I didn’t have to show a credit card I guess no o
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
October 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
The shower
My fiancé got bit by a spider 3 times so we will never stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
September 22, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Not up to date
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
September 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean room
Yes. Found a small cockroach on the floor.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Hayward
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.