Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
24400 Mission Blvd
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

# 9 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christina from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The carpet was filthy. The door had no security latch when we asked about it, we were told it was on back order. Fire alarm was covered in a plastic bag!!! Hotel was non-smoking, yet there cigarette butts behind night stand.

When we asked why was room even given to us if it was not suitable, they did not have another queen two bed that we needed.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Reno, NV
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quiet, comfortable, and friendly.
No one knew how to get the Internet computer up and running for guests to check emails or get travel instructions.
Group Traveler
Cristian from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing to like
First, I made reservation for a double room... when I got there they did not have any double room... instead they gave me a king room.... the manager was incapable to solve the problem... the night shift employees found a solution
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice. Cleaner then i thought it would be.
check in is later then i would have preferred
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was close to a lot of stores and restraunts
The hotel was dirty. There was still hair one the counter and in shower from last guest so wasn't cleaned. A lot of things in room were broken including door jam as if was broken into.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Marrero, LA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Second shift at the front desk is a one kind person that knows how to treat customers. She was a top notch individual with excellent customer service experience. The hotel was cheap on my budget but in my opinion I paid for I got.
The first shift staff was not a very pleseant person. The second day there she was extremely displeseant. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for any one with small children due to the patronage of some people with a "certain" utilizing this facility.
Couple
Cedrick from Oakland, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great no issues at all
Solo Traveler
Lori from Bloomington, CA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
THE FRONT DESK STAFF HELPED ME WITH REFRIGERATION OF MY INSULIN BY KEEPING IT IN STAFF REFRIG.
MY ROOM STUNK, NEEDED TO FABREEZE IT FOR 4 DAYS! THE REFRIGERATOR DIDN'T WORK AND NEVER REMEDIED THE ISSUE. THE DOOR HANDLE GOT STUCK SEVERAL TIMES. THE CHAIRS WERE SO STAINED, IT WAS REALLY DISGUSTING. SEVERAL SPIDER WEBS. COFFEE CARAFFE BROKEN.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Air conditioner didn't work, smoking room, they put a fan on the dresser for air. Two towels the thickness of topilet paper
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked that their bathroom was huge.
I didn't like the employees attitude, their ability to NOT help with any questions. They all had attitudes and I will never stay there again, even if its the last place available.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Hayward
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.