Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
24400 Mission Blvd
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

# 10 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nuevo, CA
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location and staff was very nice
Advertised 2 Queen beds but the room had 1Queen and 1Full..disappointed. also rug needs cleaned. Ended up wearing shoes all the time because my feet were black from walking on it.disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
the location would have been convenient, had we stayed.
we did not end up staying at this hotel. The owner was a mean, predjudiced man who insulted us, and others in our presence, and we never want to go anywhere near this property again.
Business Traveler
Agnes from Sparks, NV
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
No smoking
Parents who let their kids run back and forth which disturbs our sleep after a long day at business
Couple
Reagan from San Lorenzo, CA
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The continental breakfast was bread with no butter and jam, a toaster that did not work, stale raisin bran and coffee. I chose this motel for the free wifi and breakfast. Only one was satisfactory. For $-- per night, I would rather stay elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candise from Oakland, CA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Gilroy, CA
October 17, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Norwalk, CT
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Internet was the only thing good.
The breakfast was horrible!! All they had was coffee with some bread. There was a lot of druggies around. The room was filthy. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. Not only the hotel is very dangerous for little kids but it also smelled like cigs.

Although I was not informed about the 100$ deposit, The customer service was good. She helped us when we needed towels and extra sheets.

Couple
Stephanie from Pittsburg, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Good location
FILTHY
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Hayward
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.