Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Days Inn And Suites Hayward Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
24400 Mission Blvd
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Hayward in Hayward

# 10 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The continental breakfast was bread with no butter and jam, a toaster that did not work, stale raisin bran and coffee. I chose this motel for the free wifi and breakfast. Only one was satisfactory. For $-- per night, I would rather stay elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candise from Oakland, CA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Gilroy, CA
October 17, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Norwalk, CT
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Internet was the only thing good.
The breakfast was horrible!! All they had was coffee with some bread. There was a lot of druggies around. The room was filthy. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. Not only the hotel is very dangerous for little kids but it also smelled like cigs.

Although I was not informed about the 100$ deposit, The customer service was good. She helped us when we needed towels and extra sheets.

Couple
Stephanie from Pittsburg, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Good location
FILTHY
Senior Travelers
Guy from Spokane, WA
October 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price was very reasonable for the area.
The hotel room floor was dirty and very stained. I complained to the front desk clerk, but nothing was done for the 5 days I was there. Also, the bed sheets were stained one day even after the linens were changed.

Level one star hotel... no pool. The only amenity was a continental breakfast. I ate at a restaurant every day, so can't comment on the food.

Couple
Gilbert from Sacramento, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
KING SIZE BED
SHOWER DIDNT WORK & TV WAS SMALL
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I had to be in the morning
Everything!! Smelled like smoke, moldy, gross stains on the carpets. They couldn't issue me a key!! Had to go get someone every time I wanted to get in my room!! Who does this??
Group Traveler
Christina from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The carpet was filthy. The door had no security latch when we asked about it, we were told it was on back order. Fire alarm was covered in a plastic bag!!! Hotel was non-smoking, yet there cigarette butts behind night stand.

When we asked why was room even given to us if it was not suitable, they did not have another queen two bed that we needed.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Hayward
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.