Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1605 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bakersfield, CA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not have any good comments
The bed was very uncomfortable, the walls didn't seem insulated and we could here every conversation in the next room. The TV didn't work and the desk person said he would send another one up and it never came. The guy was rude and the lobby was very hot.
Tony from La Grande, OR
July 27, 2015
Beds linens seemed clean.
Group Traveler
Robert from Anaheim, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to my destination.
The price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
It'd take too long to list all the reasons it was a horrible hotel. It was the most disgusting hotel I've ever been in. I'd bet $100 the couch in the room was taken off a sidewalk or for free off of craigslist. I wish I could attach a photo of it here.
Senior Travelers
Richard from La Quinta, CA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
It was about what I expected.
I think the desk people were upset that someone was there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Water pressure was good and the bed was fair.
Very small room, to space for toiletries in bathroom, hair and food were on the carpet, TV remote batteries were dead, could not navigate satellite TV to any known channels.
Jon from Spokane Valley, WA
April 10, 2015
5.0
Location
Shower was a handicap-access, & shower head had no mount, so was hand held only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Brentwood, CA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice staff
Room fan unit did not work and did not see any way to turn it on
Steven from Antioch, CA
February 13, 2015
3.0
It was clean. Very nice.
Staff was not very hospitable
Business Traveler
Scot from Willits, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean. Check in was quick. The parking lot and the block seemed safe. The hotel manager was very nice and respectful.
There is no closet space in the room. Most of the help barely speak English.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.