Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Days Inn And Suites Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1605 Auto Center Drive
Antioch, CA 94509

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Antioch, CA
February 13, 2015
3.0
It was clean. Very nice.
Staff was not very hospitable
Business Traveler
Scot from Willits, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean. Check in was quick. The parking lot and the block seemed safe. The hotel manager was very nice and respectful.
There is no closet space in the room. Most of the help barely speak English.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, suite size.
Not enough towels,poor maintenance,stained furniture,they will not maintain the quality you would expect from a Days Inn.
Business Traveler
Michele from Pleasanton
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The man working the front desk and telephone was very rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Price of room
TV volume did not work. Shower water was warm. Water was not draining while taking shower ... water to my ankles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
One hour late time in opening breakfast room. Lock out of room after 8 a.m. and took 20 minutes to get someone to answer front desk. no in room coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
I was trapped in the lobby at night the front door panic hardware is death bolted locked against Fire code regulation I will contact local fire marshal to removed death bolt on panic door hardware.
Couple
Oscar from Oakley, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like hotel looks new .parking ok .location ok
room too small tv didt work right not too maney channels room too dark bathroom small only two towels sink too small
Solo Traveler
Angela from Pittsburg, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I will never go there again. Didnt like anything about it.
Lobby and hallway very dirty with fowl odor, rooms very dirty with stains, dirty linen & no lock on the door. Patches on walls where holes once were and never repainted. The staff was rude and I had to pay for a room I didnt stay in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Gave me a key to room someone was in. Couldn't open window. Air condition didn't work properly
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg