Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
783 West Belair Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 5 of 10 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bed bugs weird smell definitely not worth the price
Couple
Tans from Bel Air, MD
August 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
The price was very low
The bathroom was very clean but had a very bad odor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet, clean and breakfast was good. The price was right within my budget. I'd rather spend money shopping than on a hotel.
There was toothpaste splattered all over the mirror and wall behind the sink. And when it rained the upstair hallways were super slippery as well as the parking lot leading to the office.
Business Traveler
Robert from Moville, IA
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Armando from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
1.0
Everything is ok...only the guys cleaning up they have to wait to until we check everything have ready to going I am missing a watch in two minutes Only when go to my car when coming back guys cleaning day no.. No find nothing that's is believing!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Most hotels put me on upper floors, I do have a handicap cap card fior parking but room on upper floor without elevator.
Allen from Swedesboro, NJ
June 6, 2017
2.0
The shower was somewhat newer
Over all run down when we arrived they had cancelled our pre-paid reservation.Check in was painfull .we stayed in a room above a truck that was parked outside to what appeared to be long term guests with dogs.The dogs barked all night long.look elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Hornell, NY
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Its location.
Our room smelled very badly like something had died in there or something was rotten.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keremu from Malden, MA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great service
Solo Traveler
Kuntae from Beltsville, MD
April 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room #405 was bedbugs a lot!!! I took the pictures & recorded video... It was really very terrible Next day... I went to hospital too...
Reviews of Days Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.