Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
783 West Belair Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 6 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Cromwell, CT
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and convenience was great. Easy checkin and check out process. It was a quick stop over for the night and met our needs.
No Iron in the room was a disappointment. We checked out at 6:00am and didn't bother to call and ask for one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Susquehanna, PA
March 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The mattress actually had a huge 'lump' in the middle of it. The sheets seemed to be misfitted, as they came off easily as we slept. there was coffee left in the coffee pot from the last occupants..
Couple
Alain from Nicolet, Canada
March 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very good
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
February 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing. It was horrible.
When we arrived we were put into the room we reserved and then told the bathroom was out of order and moved to a different room that was dirty and unacceptable. We had reserved a room with a king sized bed and given a dirty room with 2 double beds.
Couple
David from Williamsport, PA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
November 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
dirty people lived in it and the stairs were basically a fire escape
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brookfield, MA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Waffles and coffee in the morning and right off the highway.
Upon arriving to the room, sink was clogged, freezer didn't work, smooshed bug on wall, towel appeared dirty, bed was hard, blanket had holes,
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
April 2, 2015
3.0
friendly staff
could hear everything room needs to be sound proof
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
We reserved a room with a King size bed. We got a room with two double beds, meaning we were forced to sleep in a very small bed. And we aren't small people. Our room also didn't have a security lock because it had been ripped off the door frame. When we
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was c.o.l.d. The heater took several hours to heat the room. No weatherstripping around the door--let in light, noise, and cold air.
Reviews of Days Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.