Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen

Days Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
783 West Belair Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 4 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brookfield, MA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Waffles and coffee in the morning and right off the highway.
Upon arriving to the room, sink was clogged, freezer didn't work, smooshed bug on wall, towel appeared dirty, bed was hard, blanket had holes,
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
April 2, 2015
3.0
friendly staff
could hear everything room needs to be sound proof
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
We reserved a room with a King size bed. We got a room with two double beds, meaning we were forced to sleep in a very small bed. And we aren't small people. Our room also didn't have a security lock because it had been ripped off the door frame. When we
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was c.o.l.d. The heater took several hours to heat the room. No weatherstripping around the door--let in light, noise, and cold air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean , staff was excellent.
Forgpt my toothbrush. Front desk did not have any. Yet the hotel advertises they have personal hygiene products.
Gitu from Rocky Hill, CT
September 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Old, not well kept.

Phone in room did not work, had no power cord, room smelled very strongly of bleach, south it burned eyes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Baltimore, MD
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price. It was $-- for a clean room, an outdoor pool, and free continental breakfast.
Nope.

It's a fine, cheap hotel.

Group Traveler
Charleanne from Williamsport, PA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Only good thing was location...
Dirty, outdated... free breakfast was horrble.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Swedesboro, NJ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location of the hotel was essentially why I booked it
Fllor is the bathroom and entrance way was dirty.
Reviews of Days Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.