Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
18401 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Fresh Meadows, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to the beach...Stores across the street(like CVS,Bakery,etc), Bus stops near by. Concierges were nice to me and gave me good advice and great directions.Unfortunately, they are overlooked and not too many people tip them. Kitchen,balcony A+
Microwave is an extra charge and weak internet signal in the room but given the price and location, I don't expect everything perfect. all in all it is a great value hotel...
Couple
Coy from Long Island City, NY
August 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is great for access to the beach. There's also a pool and a bar that is closer to the pool.
The room that I received needed some serious renovations. It was very dated. The elevator was slow and service at check in was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel location was great. The hotel lobby was very nice the rooms just need to be updated and have a AC per room not just one controlling the entire building. The restaraunt wasn't bad the 2 bars are great. For the price you can't beat it.
Just older and AC needs to be per room. The employees could be very loud at times, and the hotel has very very very thin walls you hear everything.
Couple
Claudia from Westmister, CO
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
The outdated furniture, appliances, bedding and curtains. The old shower and old dirty tile. Cockroaches were everywhere, the cubanas were $10 per day. That should have been covered by the $13 resort fee...this is no resort!!!.rude Russian workers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Orlando, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Is close to the beach .
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Lyndora, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
rude staff. noisy all hours of the night. too many hoodlums staying there.

no parking.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and restaurant were good.
I saw a cockroach in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Barranquilla, Colombia
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool and beach
Refrigerador didnt Work. Neither the TV. Air condition cannot be regulated. Cucarach in the bathroom. The people in the frontal desk too serios. We lost an orange tablet computer of our little son of 4 years old. He was crying at the end of the trip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Pool that's it
Call me please ------
Couple
Efrain from Orlando, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service staff
Reviews of Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel - Thunderbird Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.