Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6708 Tilton Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City in Egg Harbor Township

# 2 of 4 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gouri from Bristol, CT
June 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, good breakfast, nice location and most of all the workers were very people oriented. They were extremely helpful.
Not a thing. Everything was to our liking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Montgomery, IL
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Chesapeake, VA
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and very convenient to Atlantic City. The room had a refrigeration and microwave. The hotel also had coffee and tea available 24 hours a day.
The first thing I will say is that this hotel takes a $100 deposit that I was not expecting. I had already paid for my rook so I felt that it was unnecessary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
September 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was great. The bedding and shower curtain were dingy and worn. A 9:30 breakfast cut off was so early we never able to eat .
The ending time of 9:30 was too early for breakfast of the 4 nights we stayed we never once were able to eat. The linens were dingy as well as the shower curtain .
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 17, 2016
1.0
Location to beaches, shopping, and restaurants.
Our room was dirty. Sticky stuff on the stands and it looked like it had not been dusted. Bathroom wasn't to bad,but toilet seat didn'tlook clean.There was a bad smell of chlorine in the hallways and in our room while the maids were on our floor. Breakfas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne Falls, MA
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly desk staff. Decent price. Clean room and hotel with amenities. Located in a good neighborhood and near plenty of food choices. Central to Atlantic City (yuk) and Ocean City (wonderful).
Parking spaces should be a bit wider to more safely permit loading and unloading cars without fear of door dinging by neighboring cars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient to shore points and reasonable rates
Smoking was permitted right outside the front door,.
Reviews of Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township- Pleasantville- Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.