Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4345 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 24 of 64 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing! Would never stay here again.
Door keys were not working which required staff to let us in the room EVERY TIME WE RETURNED TO OUR ROOM. Light fixtures were broken and missing bulbs. Linens did not appear to be fresh. Mold in the bathtub tiles. Staff could not explain key problems.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Briar Hill, Australia
September 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds. Nice and clean.
The lady who greeted us at reception didn't seem to want to be there and it seemed like we were an inconvenience. Other staff were great.
Solo Traveler
Danny from Antioch, CA
September 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable and well appointed.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karthic from Orlando, FL
September 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Musaddique from Mayfield Heights, OH
September 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Hotel ambiance. It looked dull and boring. My hotel room #521 ceiling had damp ceiling with paint/plaster almost ready to fall off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
We could smell of smoking all night. The vent in the bathroom was emitting the smell from next room. This was very unpleasant. At night we could hear any talking or walking on the corridor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located right across the airport and their shuttle service.
The Morning shift front desk staff need to be more professional and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nothing
Deceiving
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
My experience wth hotel is very bad..they didnt provide
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Ennismore, Canada
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and a good breakfast. Sofa in room is a nice added touch.
Reviews of Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.