Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4345 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 25 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brampton, Canada
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
ideal location for malls
had room right by stairs so door was quite noisy when closing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenience to malls
Would have liked breakfast buffet to be open till 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Hamilton, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very good but I did find the manager to be somewhat arrogant and not helpful.
The behavior in the pool with children. I did report this immediately to the front desk but found they were not interested in the least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwood, Canada
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean hotel With friendly staff. Breakfast was good for free continental.
Wifi was terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erik from Erie, PA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was very clean and the service from the staff was exceptional. The food from the restaurant was delicious with huge portions. I would definitely stay again if the need arises!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big room and the coffee maker was great.
I never had my room cleaned.....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergen, NY
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The free breakfast was honestly about the only redeeming quality of this hotel.
My room was less than clean upon arrival, and the shower knob got stuck on boiling hot more than once which I had to call maintenance and was told "it happens DAILY". Would never reccomend.
Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Commercial Point, OH
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
easy to get to from the freeway. good price for the room you get.
continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. lack of parking space.
Group Traveler
Paula from Ajax, Canada
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location and breakfast included had a great selection was not expecting it to be more than a muffin and a coffee. ended up being very nice breakfast.
no
Reviews of Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg