Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Days Hotel Buffalo Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4345 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 22 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 3, 2015
Great night staff and shuttle. ( Read reviews on line and since we arrived at 1 AM I did call hotel and tell them of late arrival so they would not give my room away. They said it was a good idea to do that.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was excellent! Even though we're were across the street from airport, stay was quiet!
The shower curtain was a little dirty. The windows in common areas were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Falmouth, MA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right across from airport walking distance. Transportation to/and from airport is excellent.
Unfortunately the room which was the cheapest was right next to elevator shaft so that there was a lot of noise. Sound machine and lack of sleep took care of that.

I would definitely stay there again. It is an older hotel. Continental breakfast was ok not as good as some of the other chains. Tin Horton and McDonald within walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Bathtub is old with stain.
Couple
Ramakrishna from Maryland Heights, MO
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beds and furniture were clean and neat.
Carpet looked little big old.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ione, CA
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
They gave our room away without notifying us. The lady at the desk was rude at first; she finally called other hotels but it ended up costing us an extra 50 bucks and lots of aggravation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Speedy check in, quiet room.
washroom was small and dingy
Couple
Louise from Mississauga, Canada
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and staff was helpful.Location was great for an early flight the next day
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Toronto, Canada
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hot tub and pool were open till midnight as we checked in at 11 pm it opened at 6 also... Both were nice ...breakfast in the am was perfect the guy at the front destroy was so very nice!
There was a plastic sharp piece on the carpet it made me feel that the room wasn't vacuumed well...

Across from the airport.... Perfect for stay park n fly...

Reviews of Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.