D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont

D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont

D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
12241 South Archer Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439

Hotel Guest Rating for D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont in Lemont

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lemont
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mena, AR
September 30, 2017
Couple
2.0
The room was clean.
This is not a bike friendly place. We were told we could not bring our bicycles in the room. In 17 years of traveling we have never been told we could not have our bikes in the room. Owner was pretty rude about the whole thing.
Couple
Kristin from Hendersonville, NC
September 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The Price
Was strictly bare bones. No kleenex or writing pad or pen..but it was ok
Couple
Edward from Wimauma, FL
August 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Noise from traffic
Group Traveler
Morgan from College Station, TX
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff, large room, and everything appeared clean. The heater also worked like a dream which was nice since it was snowing!
Couple
Mark from Richmond, IN
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The owner was mean upon walking up to check in. He charged me for having 2 extra people. He doesnt tolerate any noise after 10pm
Couple
Allen L. from Vandalia, IL
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The rooms are clean.
The stool in wash room had a faulity water valve and the wax seal was leaking. My entire life has been mostly maintenance, I do know what I am talking about. The male owner was EXTREMELY rude and insulting, when I informed him of the problem. Said I could
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean,. properly stocked and tghe bed was comfortable..
The shower did not work and setting up the TV was an experience. The bathroom door was cracked where someone might have hit it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Henderson, KY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, ND
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was rude. The view out the window was of 8 ft tall weeds 8ft from the room.
Reviews of D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the D-Lux Budget Inn Lemont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.