Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10050 South De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton in Cupertino

# 2 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Byung from Los Angeles, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
All night Noisy from opposit building, it's kind of huge fan motor runing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Seamless check in
No closet. Staff didn't explain procedures if you needed anything delivered to room like essentials. Ironing board, somewhere to hang anything, etc.. We found a small flyer in the bathroom on out last day that explained it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff in this hotel were great. They were so accommodating and friendly, making sure that our stay was the best possible. We enjoyed the location to different restaurants and the market across the way.
We liked everything about our stay. It was very pleasant.
Couple
Nancy from Spring Valley, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's always nice when you make your reservation while enroute, and wind up getting such a nice place for your bid. Very nice and cozy after a long drive.
Nothing to dislike!

We arrived late and left early, but the accommodations were very lovely. Comfortable bed and bath, very clean and nicely decorated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Palo Alto, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Style,furnishings,cleanliness,service
Walls are thin...could hear neighbors TV and even coughing, could not find ice machine on 6th floor,had to go to 5th floor to get ice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
it looks like a 4 stars hotel.
These staffs working at front desk are totally fake

Really poor customer service, with fake smile.

Couple
Milton from Sparks, NV
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of room
I prefer room on lower floor (handicap) but we ended up on the 7th floor; guest rooms were on 3rd floor and above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Cypress Hotel in Cupertino California is a MUST for both vacation, business or simply, leisure travel! At a "4 Star" rating, you can't go wrong with the location yet alone the ambiance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kesa from Edmonton, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room, very clean, well decorated. Very close to all restuarants friemdly staff.
No swimming pool

I will stay again if i get opportunity.

Couple
Jose from San Jose, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were courteous and helpful even though it was late at night. But overall a great experience. I would come back again.
There is nothing I disliked.
Reviews of Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.