Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10050 South De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton in Cupertino

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Santa Ana, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Pacific Grove, AR
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
None.
i would avoid staying with juniper hotel in the future. We got up around 6am and got no water. We had to leave around 7pm. We called the front desk and was told to wait. We waited till around 6::45pm, and had to brush teeth with our own bottled water.
Couple
Mary from Pacific Grove, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Check in was poor. The front desk was rude and condescending to the girl that was trying to check me in. She needed to mind her own business. The girl that checked me in was great but the front desk needs some manners. Left check in irritated.
Business Traveler
Christine from Dallas, TX
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, updated look, nice bath
Lots of black color in decor
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth Lakes, CA
December 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, atmosphere, service
Would be much more convenient if there was free standard Internet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location is quite convenient, but slightly difficult to spot as we are driving on the road
The pool is an outdoor and offsite location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel-Room
Breakfast
Couple
Mark from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms and great location.
Many hotels in this arear include free wifi and breakfast at the same rate. Wish this hotel would do so.
Group Traveler
Dana from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
location and spacious, nicely decorated rooms
No free internet; most hotels I have stayed at offer free internet; in the future I will choose another hotel over this if it offers free wifi.
Reviews of Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.