Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel

Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel

Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10050 South De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel in Cupertino

# 2 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Palo Alto, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Style,furnishings,cleanliness,service
Walls are thin...could hear neighbors TV and even coughing, could not find ice machine on 6th floor,had to go to 5th floor to get ice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
it looks like a 4 stars hotel.
These staffs working at front desk are totally fake

Really poor customer service, with fake smile.

Couple
Milton from Sparks, NV
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of room
I prefer room on lower floor (handicap) but we ended up on the 7th floor; guest rooms were on 3rd floor and above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Cypress Hotel in Cupertino California is a MUST for both vacation, business or simply, leisure travel! At a "4 Star" rating, you can't go wrong with the location yet alone the ambiance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kesa from Edmonton, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room, very clean, well decorated. Very close to all restuarants friemdly staff.
No swimming pool

I will stay again if i get opportunity.

Couple
Jose from San Jose, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were courteous and helpful even though it was late at night. But overall a great experience. I would come back again.
There is nothing I disliked.
Couple
Fouad from San Jose, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very quiet! Room was clean. Plenty of free parking.
Couple
Patti from Folsom, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the large rooms with modern decor. Comfortable bed, nice linens
Reviews of Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg