Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32083 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was happy there was a mini fridge in the room. This hotel exceeded my expectations based on previous mediocre reviews. I would definitely stay here again for business if the opportunity arose.
A few weight machines were not working in the gym
Business Traveler
Daisy from Fresno, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the location and the rooms are comfortable
No microwave in the room and the toilet fills to the top before it flushes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nichole from Highland, IN
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean and close to the freeway.
My sink was clogged and I asked to get it fix and they just came in and pulled out the stopper...also I asked for a wake up call at 2:15 and they never cancelled the other one and woke me up at 12:50...
Couple
Jeff from Pleasant Hill, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was pleasant, and the bed was amazing.
The lighting in the room was very dull especially in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about it. Very clean, comfy bed, quiet. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Ralph from San Jose, CA
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big
Damp
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the fact that it had a refrigerator in the room, a restaurant on site, as well as, a little store where they also sold Starbucks coffe and food items. Close to freeway and downtown San Mateo.
That you charge for parking since there seems to be a lot of parking available.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Nampa, ID
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
No dining when we arrived and had to walk down a dirty street to a even filthier tiny gas station to buy something to eat.(scarey area with nothing close or convienent). Hospitality poor and not helpful at front desk. Carpet wet from bathroom.
Was not a 3 star. Motel 6 would have been better. No dining hours when we arrived And buffet breakfast was $32 each. Overrated for a dive this place was. Extremely disappointed. It is not what it advertises to be.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's clean, quiet and courteous staff.
I didn't get the room I wanted
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Union City
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.