Hotels in New York City

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1605 Broadway And 49Th
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Ashland, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Willow Spring, NC
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Waited over 20min to check in.

Nice room, beautiful shower, ample area. Nice city view at night.

Group Traveler
Forrest from Ohio, IL
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The bar ;-)
Lining of bathtub was chipping off; cups were not replaced for second day; carpeting didn't look clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great and convenient. The bathroom was nice too.
The staff was decent. They refused to change my room even though I requested a double bed room and was reassured that I would get it.

Great for the location. Decent staff. Lots of traffic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jewel from Twinsburg, OH
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Hollywood, FL
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and Decoration, and the Business Center for priting boarding pass
The staff in conceiage
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Edward, NY
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
easy access to train and time square. staff was excellent
rooms were average but small. Beds comfortable

Hotel management allowed us a late check out and were very courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Averill Park, NY
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location!! Right next door to the Hershey's store.
Well going in we knew there wasn't a fridge but it would have been nice..I mean they have a 47" samsung tv..I think they could afford one for each room.My boyfriend and I stayed in a room with a times square view..sure if you pressed ur head on the window

And looked to the left,so honestly if your going to stay there pick a corner room. We included breakfast..it was cold by the time we got there ( around 8-9am)it was decent but we only ate there one time, we stayed for 2 nights..Sunday we went to Evergreen a block or 2 up..WAY better and about the same price. It was a nice hotel, staff were friendly..Id stay there again but just go for the less expiensive options. ...read more

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg