Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1605 Broadway And 49Th
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
under construction. given room across from elevator and ice machine. Bed closest to bathroom was on an angle and had to sleep with head where feet were. difficult phone system to navigate for getting help in room or within hotel. 3 towels for 2 people
Couple
Robert from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
location & clean
had not had hot water in 2 days. had to go to acrelatives room in a different hotel to take showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the friendliness of the staff, the view was amazing!!! I would most likely stay at this hotel again and I would surely recommend it to other guest
nothing
Couple
Jennifer from Nashville, TN
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Everyone we dealt with was super friendly and helpful. The room was much bigger than expected and the gym was great!
Couple
Anthony from Johnson City, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location, great roomrestaurant was great
we could not control heatheat was unbearable when we told staff they said they would look at it. nothing was done, then we went back to desk to tell them that and they again said they would take care of.when we returned we found a fan in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent and the doormen were very helpful.
It got pretty warm on our room and turning the temp down didn't seem to work.
Couple
Jay from Caddo Mills, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! I'm always concerned when booking a hotel that I haven't stayed at before. Excellent hotel, excellent staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dummerston, VT
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location in times square. Cleanliness, help from staff...
Delay at counter with registration.... Wishing parking included in price
Group Traveler
Greta from Church Hill, TN
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Air conditioner would not keep our room cool enough! Seemed to stay very warm in room!
Group Traveler
Alison from Annapolis, MD
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved the staff!! Hotel employee rapt check was welcoming, friendly and most importantly efficient. Free wireless and gym, great location and up to date, clean and comfortable rooms! Would definitely go back!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg