Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan in New York City

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1605 Broadway And 49Th
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Edwardsburg, MI
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location location location
How expensive the breakfast and coffee shop was
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
February 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was somewhat dated. The sink fixtures were loose. Easy fix if I had a wrench. Also, bathtub chipped and surround was old.
Couple
Gerald from Port Washington, NY
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Locations and size of room
No

Great location. Clean and friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location & room had everything we needed
No place to sit in lobby unless ordering food at the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipeuna, Brazil
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, SC
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean and in the heart of where we wanted to be.
Small rooms but understandable in New York
Solo Traveler
Jeanne from Haughton, LA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect! Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly!
One of thebell hop's was rude when we dropped out bags to be held after checking out.
Couple
Ryann from Rochester, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing enjoyable about the hotel was the pilloed.
They overcharged my account, lied about the charges. Room damaged upon check in, heat was set at permanent 80, and we had to ask for a fan, which was promised but never delivered till another complaint. Card was overcharge second time w/o consent.
Group Traveler
Paul from Winter Springs, FL
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location, room was quiet, we did get early check in and a later check out time.
doors on rooms slammed shut and was loud, personnel was unfriendly at check-in and at bar, no lobby lounge area to meet others, bathroom faucet leaked, heat in one our rooms would not shut off and we had to open windows to cool down the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrey from Bandung, Indonesia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room size and locatiin
The front desk guys service was not helpful at all. We booked 2 room as a family and asked to be in the same floor, he said no. I asked the guy about the shuttle car to the airport, the big guy said they did not have it, in fact they have.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg