Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Ave George Washington 218 Po Box 2890
Santo Domingo
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo in Santo Domingo

# 5 of 76 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, Dominican Republic
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
No opening windows
Couple
Johann from Miami, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely Clean - New Renovated ... Friendly Staff ... Very convenient Located ... Free Parking ... Free Wi-Fi ....
Old Towels ,,,
Couple
Michael from Kingwood, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the customer service.
I didn't like how they nickel and dime you on every item especially on simple update grades.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ocean view, the pool and it is near a lot of places
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Almost everything
The staff was distracted and the only time the door man opened the door for us was on the way out, that wasn't very nice.
Group Traveler
Mark from Frederick, MD
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location
keys often had to be re-tooledhousekeeping was not very fastidious
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
STAFF WAS FRENDLIY
MY ATM card was clone when I used hotel ATM and my checking account was wiped clean spent my last day in the hotel making reports to police ,security and bank instead of relaxing
Couple
Samuel from Lithia Springs, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the décor and atmosphere of the lobby. I liked the gym and pool area.
They charged me $60 for 15 local phone calls.
Solo Traveler
William from Bronx, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and quality of hotel was excellent no lie
no

Liked everything niceee room and everything

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated hotel. Excellent accommodations and very nicely decorated and spacious rooms. Staff at the Front Desk are superb. Always helpful, professional and kind.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.