Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1177 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 12 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 692 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Long Beach, CA
July 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Having to pay for parking and there was no fridge in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nephtali from Elk Grove, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and amenities
Small rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
water pressure from the shower is really weak! and room is quite outdated.

won't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Minneapolis, MN
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel Employee was very pleasant. This was my first time in San Francisco and she made my check-in process very easy. She also helped me with some of the fees which was def appreciated! The hotel was VERY close to the airport which made my 5am flight
The rooms were a little outdated. Not too bad. I think just normal wear and tear on the rooms, but they were fine. I felt very comfortable here. No other complaints.
Couple
Michelle from Oakland, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front office staff. Very nice.
Restaurant. The waiter was hesitant about sOme dishes and he was right. Food was not great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
parking fee $20room could use updating - broken curtains, mold in bath. Generally I expect more out of a top rated hotel chain.
Solo Traveler
Amy from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location near San Francisco Airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room is very clean and quiet.The bed and pillow are comfortable!It is convenient to get aroundThe service is fantastic, people working there are nice and friendly, at front desk is very hospitable and very helpfulBreakfast is great
Reviews of Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.