Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport in Burlingame

Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1177 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport in Burlingame

# 12 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 619 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Windham, ME
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient to the airport, and comfortable enough.
Should not have to pay additional fee for parking. This hotel was nothing extraordinary and I would not rate it 3.5 stars.
Business Traveler
Bernadette from Mipitas, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Shuttle to and from airport

Pleasant staff and nice room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was nice, good restaurant, clean, indoor hot tub and pool
Parking fee Of $20
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Airport shuttle. Friendly employees.
Employees at front desk need to be more knowledgeable about surrounding area specifically resteraunts and modes of transportation in the area. Bath room had orange mold in caulking on floor in front of bathtub. Room looked at the garbage dumpsters, more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
easy to find. quiet. the water pressure in shower was really good. the pillows were really nice. free wifi was a big plus.
I did not like the smell of the shampoo. also, they didn't give me any shower gel/body wash, and I'm allergic to soap (which they gave). the amount of shampoo, conditioner is not enough for long hair. the lotion worked well. AND charged me 20 for parking!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free WiFi. Fast elevators. Was able to check-in early to my room.
$20 overnight parking. Club room was very sparse with no snacks.

The hotel was satisfactory and met my needs for my one night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Bakersfield, CA
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't like anything not one bit it was like being in a worst nightmare
everything they want polite there are very rude and not helpful at all the worst hotel ever I was better off staying at Motel 6
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Tacoma, WA
January 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
bed was comfortable
pillows were all full---it would be nice to have one flatter one for people who prefer it
Couple
Barbara from Sacramento, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Loveland, CO
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perfect hotel for short stay waiting for flight out of sfo. Very friendly staff, nice rooms, few frills.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg