Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 843 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Greer, SC
February 3, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 25, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Didn't like having to pay for parking. The tv was outdated. The toilet handle was broken,shower head was loose in the wall.
Solo Traveler
Gus from Deland, FL
January 18, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
quiet room comfortable bed
$14 daily parking fee
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
January 18, 2018
8.0
Near the Perimeter Mall & MARTA
Hotel took $40.00 per day for incidental charge. five nights $-----
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 18, 2018
10.0
I needed a relaxing getaway and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I was very pleased with friendliness and professionalism of the staff from valet, to the greeter to the front desk staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quality of service which I’m not accustomed to when I visit the Atlanta area. Very Good. The cleanliness, the lay-out, the lobby features/lay-out, convenience of location and proximity to Interstate, Restuarants, Shopping.
Charging hotel guest for parking and not noticing or being alerted of that when I made my reservation. Make Paid Parking Clear On the Reservation Site.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Collierville, TN
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anita from Duluth, GA
January 16, 2018
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 10, 2018
Couple
6.0
Location
I expected parking to be included in price of room, bases on the filtering I chose while selecting a hotel; parking was an additional $14.00!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
January 9, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.