Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Augusta, GA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The only complaint is that at checkin me and my other visitors room keys were processed for a one night stay and we had to go down several times to correct it.
Couple
Tony from Snellville, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
nice size room
get new staff and my check in time was delayed due to my room not being ready for an hour and a half. Also one of the clerks, who had nothing to do with my check in, got very rude with me when I inquired to the clerk about an upgrade.

4 star hotel with 1 star service. Saw a few incidents where guests were letting the managers have it because of the inappropriate actions of staff.

Couple
June from Gilbert, SC
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. The hotel is in a great location, Perimeter Mall is right across the street.
This hotel does not offer a free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Eva from Newark, NJ
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The modern decor, free parking.
The bed sheets were dirty, refrigerator didn't work, water stayed hot for 20 minutes even when nozzle was on cold, I ordered room service for breakfast and it never came. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!
Couple
Gennia from Florence, MS
July 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Location, LocationThe Staff was great. Very helpful.
The sitting chair in the room was awful. Very uncomfortable. No alarm rest.The shower head holder was broken.The room was not handicap friendly for the wheelchair. Very difficult entering and exiting. Requested handicap shower got tub with rails.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Beautiful lobbyFriendly staff
Hairs on the bed, sink, and shower. Housekeeping disturbing me eventhough I had the do not disturb sign on the door. Getting out of the hotel to go anywhere is nearly impossible retain times if the day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect, I enjoyed the club lounge the most which is for the 14th and 15th floor guests.
they advertised a sauna, but there isn't a sauna in the entire hotel so I was provided with free beverage and breakfast passes. Unfortunately the sauna was one of the reasons I chose this hotel, but I got over it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service great location
The pics on the site didn't match the room. My room looked totally different that what was advertised and I was quite upset about that for the amount i paid i could have booked a 4 star room instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
None
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.