Hotels in Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornville, AZ
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The fire alarm went off at 2 am and I needed to get up at at 3:15 for a flight. I went downstairs and the person at the desk was all mad and said this happens all the time and they are trying to figure out why. Needless to say I never went back to sleep.
Robert from Lakeland, FL
April 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St Helens, OR
March 29, 2014
2.0
Not much
My wife were placed in a handicap outfitted room with a full bed. I weigh 250#. I told the desk supervisor this room wouldn't do, I was told this was the only thing available. It was small and austere. I was very pleased to check out.

This hotel was probably built in the '70s with an interior 4 story pool atrium. The rooms towels and bedding is moisture laden. Stay away if you are allergic to mold and mildew.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
March 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from El Paso, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a nice atrium with an indoor pool. It also had an outdoor pool.
The room was very tiny and it smelled old. The staff was not unfriendly but I feel they could have done better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I was put in a room that was wheelchair accessible, I am not in a wheelchair; therefore, everything in the room was placed lower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff - very nice and wanting to please.
No

Close to freeway access and eating places.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg