Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Tacoma, WA
August 18, 2015
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean.
I needed the laundry room to do a quick load of clothes. It was dirty and someone had used the dryer to dry feather pillows and when I opened the door to the dryer feathers went everywhere. Not the fault of the hotel, but not a good experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
moderately priced, clean, good staff
the indoor pool with rocks in the middle of the floor was unexpected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharium from Mansfield, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free water. It's hot in Phoenix
This hotel was fine great place to stop on the way home

Staff was very friendly and kept the hotel clean

Group Traveler
Arno from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The indoor pool area.
Wish they would notate when renovations are going on when booking. Wish beds were bigger

Was told by maid that the hotel is being taken over by new owners like to see how it looks after renovations done. Parking lot needs some upkeep. Good hotel for the rate

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful
the location, area looked deserted. I was not sure the place was still opened until you walk inside.
Business Traveler
Luis from Vernon, CA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Ice machine was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The place was like a ghost town which is good we felt like we had the whole place to our selves
The staff was very rude. treated like we didnt belong there in the high star rating old run down dirty hotel. Then they hit my charge card with a $250 smoking fee which neither one of us even smoke
Mollie from Corona, CA
August 4, 2015
Room and breakfast buffet
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 29, 2015
Friendly and attentive waitstaff at the restaurant and good breakfast.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.