Hotels in Paris

Crowne Plaza Paris Republique

Crowne Plaza Paris Republique

Crowne Plaza Paris Republique Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10 Place De La Republique
Paris 75011

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Paris Republique in Paris

# 23 of 2162 hotels in Paris
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacob from Chicago, IL
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff.
Rooms are so outdated and uncomfortable bed. Gosh!! I did not have a good night sleep in5 nights. No A/C! I got sick cause it was cold outside then room was so warm. Very small TV with nothing good to watch due to limited channels.

Not going back in this hotel

Couple
Altrease from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff
No air conditioning, got pretty stuffy at night.

Pretty good hotel in a decent neighborhood. I like that it was on the rail line it made everything so much better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best location I could have asked for! 5 metro lines run through the station which is literally steps away from the hotel. The staff will help you get around with ease, even if it's your first time to Paris and you speak no French, like me. So thankful!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Really clean place, hotel nearby train station which takes you wherever you want to go.
The only thing that I did not like is that the internet is not included, you have to pay for it separately.

Overall it was a really good experience, the crew was very helpful, but I believe sometimes manager do not want them to fully help the customer. I do not know why.

Business Traveler
Michael from Stamford, CT
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
not too crazy about the concierge service

loved th location as the area is definitely a "happening " spot of Paris

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
great staff, the rooms we very comfortable and clean. we arrived at 6am, they put us on the 4th floor (small window no view) we later asked to get another room and they kindly moved us to a room with a balcony on the 3rd floor. Breakfast rocked!
none.

amazing location, amazing view, great restaurants, walking distance to many cool places. Highly recommend!

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and quality
Slightly dull decor. Air conditioning pretty dismal.

Chain hotel reliability - big room for Paris. Spotless, excellent bed / pillows. Efficient and charming check in. Great bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, LA
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was conveniently located close to a subway station and very easy accessable. It was clean with very helpful staff. It was a beautiful place to stay.
None at all!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Pleasnt surroundings and the location made it easy to get around.
smallish rooms but that is typical of Europe

Very Good!

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg