Crowne Plaza Paris Republique

Crowne Plaza Paris Republique

Crowne Plaza Paris Republique Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10 Place De La Republique
Paris 75011

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Paris Republique in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad Reza from San Ramon, CA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, VA
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
will stay here again if we come to Paris.
Breakfast is expensive.
Couple
Peter from Coquitlam, Canada
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location by metro stations, lots of shops and restaurants nearby, very friendly staff, good American buffet breakfast, overall a 10/10 from my experience. Must ask for a room facing anywhere but the front facing the Republic square, lots of actions.
not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, NJ
March 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room had a little balcony overlooking the Place de la Republique, which was lovely.
The price has gone up since it changed from the Holiday Inn to the Crowne Plaza, but the rooms haven't improved to justify the price increase.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, NJ
March 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
I loved the location. The Republique Metro is just outside the door and you can get anywhere in the city from there.Free Wi-Fi was a plus.
The man at the front desk was extremely rude. The rooms are in need of refurbishment.
Group Traveler
A from Baltimore, VA
February 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Glasses in my room wasn't washed. And room was quite old. But hotels in Paris usually do. And they don't have medicine even aspirin. Staffs were kind. Anyway if I go to Paris again, I'm happily stay this hotel again:)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great and the staff were kind, welcoming, responsive and spoke good English. The room was well appointed and generally clean for its age.
There was no air conditioning in the room and it could become stiflingly hot, even without the heat on. We opened windows but with road noise and the risk of the window opening all the way prevented us from keeping them open at night.
Couple
Rachel from New Haven, CT
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great service, prompt responses to any request - even brought us an adapter.
Senior Travelers
Nissim from Ramat Gan Israel, Israel
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
friendly staff were very polite and try to help
breakfast poor veg poor quality not enough choices of cheese
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
September 17, 2015
10.0
Great location
N/a

Best staff

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.