Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6401 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 3 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Average in every eay
Arrived at 6pm. Our room was not ready. We had to wait in the lobby with our bags for 30 minutes or more.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. We had a great stay there.
No
Solo Traveler
Rob from Lancaster, OH
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms seemed freshly remodeled and mattresses very comfortable. Nice location too and airport transportation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester Springs, PA
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Air conditioning didn't work properly in room, wouldn't stay on and room wouldn't cool below 74 degrees the entire weekend
Group Traveler
Lisa from Waterloo, IA
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean. The shuttle to and from the airport was extremely fast and drivers wet exceptional!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Davenport, IA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
King bed and pillows were comfortable. Good buffet for breakfast the next day. The free coffee in the morning was a great benefit and we were thrilled there was Stevia! We called to get joining rooms with no problem! Great staff!!
The pull out sofa was only a twin size which I did not expect. Typically they are bigger. This made it difficult for my 2 kids to sleep on. There was not a lot of linen in the room.
Couple
Stanlee from Saugatuck, MI
June 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
On-site lounge. Convenient to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Very good service by the hotel staff. Food was good, but no free breakfast with our room.
The hotel was very noisy. Our room was right by an exit door that was used constantly. Very noisy door. Walls were so thin you could hear conversations next door. Halls were very noisy with other guests. Hotel needs to dampen the noise in the halls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Milwaukee, WI
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Balcony's on every room
Bed was cheap; Staff was rude; Old steel doors in room; Needs paint job bad
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.