Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
October 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staffs were alll helpful and nice. Excellent customer service .
I don’t the room was thoroughly clean. It smells.
Couple
Scott from Cleveland, GA
October 8, 2017
Couple
7.0
Proximity to airport
Include breakfast.
Couple
Lisa from Norwalk, CT
October 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Parking is good and easy to pay for. Location is great for what we needed - we were attending a concert at the forum Staff were very friendly and helpful
We left early in the morning and at 6.15am the selection at the take away breakfast we almost empty? Was this left overs form yesterday or was was left. The fresh fridge was quite dirty as well - not very well presented.
Couple
Candy from Shanghai, China
October 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Free shuttle bus to airport. Good position.
First night checking is not quite pleasant for us because of dirty towels when we wanna take a shower…It was very late at night so we just called customer service to send a new one,otherwise we would ask for room change. High cost for parkingÃ
Business Traveler
Ross from Vancouver, Canada
October 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
October 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. There were several available choices for meals within the hotel itself, which was very helpful to us.
Business Traveler
Steven from Encinitas, CA
September 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was polite and helpful. Gym fit my needs. Close to airport.
A little dated, but not bad. Solid 3 1/2 star rating.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Port Orchard, WA
September 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Garden City, NY
September 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.